Merchant Logo

Academy Recruitment Ltd Reviews

Academy Recruitment Ltd is a specialist educational recruitment agency

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 17 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Very good service.
1 product purchased
LS
Lydia Sila
6 years ago
What Lydia Sila said about Academy Recruitment Ltd:
I like their service, had a walm welcome to the service and Academy Recruitment is definitely recommended to those looking for jobs
1 product purchased
KN
Kady Ngama
6 years ago
What Kady Ngama said about Academy Recruitment Ltd:
The service that I received from Academy Recruitment was very excellent and fantastic and Iam very happy to continue working with Academy Recruitment.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Academy recruitment provided me with immediate work within hours of signing up with the agency. A friendly professional, service assigning me a constant flow of work. It has also lead me to finding pe
...
Read all
1 product purchased
FP
FATIME LAURAINE PORGO
6 years ago
What FATIME LAURAINE PORGO said about Academy Recruitment Ltd:
Très bien mr Marc est un homme très gentil et respectueux
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
it is a good company, they offer me a job after one week, Mark it is really great person to talk with,
1 product purchased
KV
Katrina Voisin
6 years ago
What Katrina Voisin said about Academy Recruitment Ltd:
Academy Recruitment has been very helpful with my transition in getting back to work, they look after there workers and are a pleasure to work with. They are great with communicating anytime there is
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
good
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Gemma placement was speedy, she was the right person at the right time
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
I had a very good experience always really friendly and nice welcoming and happy to help with problems
1 product purchased
About Academy Recruitment Ltd
We understand that every candidate and every school is different. That is why we offer a bespoke recruitment service, tailored to candidates needs and schools budgetary requirements. We learn about you, understand your needs and only give you the opportunities that match. Whether you’re a UK qualified teacher or an overseas-trained teacher looking to work in the UK, we can help you find your next challenge. With hundreds of live jobs available at any given moment, you’re sure to find a job that matches your needs. And by registering with us and creating a profile, you can even let schools in your area find you.
Read all
Chalfont Station Road, Amersham, HP7 9PN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Academy Recruitment Ltd
We understand that every candidate and every school is different. That is why we offer a bespoke recruitment service, tailored to candidates needs and schools budgetary requirements. We learn about you, understand your needs and only give you the opportunities that match. Whether you’re a UK qualified teacher or an overseas-trained teacher looking to work in the UK, we can help you find your next challenge. With hundreds of live jobs available at any given moment, you’re sure to find a job that matches your needs. And by registering with us and creating a profile, you can even let schools in your area find you.