Merchant Logo

ACADEMY of CAKE DECORATING Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 8 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
The Academy of cake decorating offer many courses. I was interested in Wilton Method of cake decorating. The website explains in detail what you can expect to learn.
0
Share
JB
Jonida Beu
1 year ago
What Jonida Beu said about ACADEMY of CAKE DECORATING:
I had an awesome experience attending the fondant class at the academy of cake decorating.I have always been fascinated by art of cake making and was determined to get it right. I learnt a lot of st
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Good service
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Fantastic teacher, her skills and work are incredible. Easy to follow workshops and videos.
Product reviews

1
Share
JT
Josette Deane-Tapping
4 years ago
What Josette Deane-Tapping said about ACADEMY of CAKE DECORATING:
Ribana the owner of the company is a very patient, calm and very informative teacher. She is my favourite teacher , she has thought me lots of new skills everytime I attended one of her courses.
Product reviews

1
Share
AM
Allyson mcdonald
5 years ago
What Allyson mcdonald said about ACADEMY of CAKE DECORATING:
I did the three day PME sugarpaste course and it was absolutely fantastic! I am not artistic, but the tutor was patient. The class was small and the tuition included different ways of covering a ca
...
Read all
1
Share
AM
Allyson mcdonald
5 years ago
What Allyson mcdonald said about ACADEMY of CAKE DECORATING:
I tried to register sometime ago via Chimp, but could not do so as I did not have a website. On this occasion when I tried to book, I could not register via chimp as it was not working. However, whe
...
Read all
0
Share
AC
Anaëlle Chaaib
6 years ago
What Anaëlle Chaaib said about ACADEMY of CAKE DECORATING:
Formation très sérieuse, une enseignante passionnée, très expérimentée et pleine de bons conseils. J'ai appris énormément durant la formation.
Product reviews

1
Share
About ACADEMY of CAKE DECORATING
We sell cake baking and decorating classes
Read all
unit 1&2 fiddlebridge ind estate, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, AL100DE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ACADEMY of CAKE DECORATING
We sell cake baking and decorating classes