Merchant Logo

Academic Appointments Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

As the leading independent education recruitment agency in Yorkshire

Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings over the past year

Academic Appointments is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 343 reviews
SL
Sean Lyman
11 months ago
What Sean Lyman said about Academic Appointments:
Great customer service and friendly staff.
Merchant Logo
Claire
Academic Appointments
10 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. Your comments are much appreciated and will be passed onto the Team. Thanks again - Claire Business Services Manager,
Date of purchase: 27/06/2023
0
Share
EY
Eric Yaffey
1 year ago
What Eric Yaffey said about Academic Appointments:
Laura has been respectful, professional, friendly and enthusiastic. She has passed on feedback from the school. All round excellent service.
Merchant Logo
Claire
Academic Appointments
1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review. Your comments are much appreciated and will be passed onto Laura and the Team. Thanks again - Claire Business Services Manager,
Date of purchase: 04/05/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Communication is spot on and they always make sure I am kept in work! Lovely to work with them, especially Laura!
Merchant Logo
Claire
Academic Appointments
1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review. Your comments are much appreciated and will be passed onto Laura and the Team. Thanks again - Claire Business Services Manager,
Date of purchase: 21/04/2023
0
Share
AH
Amy Hodgskin
1 year ago
What Amy Hodgskin said about Academic Appointments:
Anyone I’ve come into contact with here have been so friendly, professional and helpfu! Cameron is always on hand for any help & support & makes sure I’m happy with work and gets me booked in to work
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Claire
Academic Appointments
1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review. Your comments are much appreciated and will be passed onto Cameron and the Team. Thanks again - Claire Business Services Manager,
Date of purchase: 05/05/2023
0
Share
SA
Shaheen Akhtar
1 year ago
What Shaheen Akhtar said about Academic Appointments:
Jordan has been brilliant in supporting me from the start of joining with Academic Appointments. He's very polite and shows care and support at all items. Definitely an asset to the business.
Merchant Logo
Claire
Academic Appointments
1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review. Your comments are much appreciated and will be passed onto Jordan and the Team. Thanks again - Claire Business Services Manager,
Date of purchase: 21/04/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Academic Appointments are fantastic. The team work very hard, they are always friendly, approachable & happy to help. They listen to any feedback given which is a huge positive. Laura, my consulta
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Claire
Academic Appointments
1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review. Your comments are much appreciated and will be passed onto the Team. Thanks again - Claire Business Services Manager,
Date of purchase: 21/04/2023
0
Share
FT
Fatima Tahir
1 year ago
What Fatima Tahir said about Academic Appointments:
Reliable Helpful Kind
Merchant Logo
Claire
Academic Appointments
1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review. Your comments are much appreciated and will be passed onto the Team. Thanks again - Claire Business Services Manager,
Date of purchase: 21/04/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
I am very satisfied with my consultant and academic appointments. Laura is a kind heartered soul who always strives to make me feel heard. She has clear commuication skills and doesnt fail to place me
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Claire
Academic Appointments
1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review. Your comments are much appreciated and will be passed onto Laura and the Team. Thanks again - Claire Business Services Manager,
Date of purchase: 02/02/2023
0
Share
EP
Emma Serena Porter
1 year ago
What Emma Serena Porter said about Academic Appointments:
Laura always finds me work and never fails to provide an outstanding service each time.
Merchant Logo
Claire
Academic Appointments
1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review. Your comments are much appreciated and will be passed onto Laura and the Team. Thanks again - Claire Business Services Manager,
Date of purchase: 31/01/2023
0
Share
AK
Amina Kauser
1 year ago
What Amina Kauser said about Academic Appointments:
amazing service honestly, my consultant is the best. constantly checking up on me, secured me a role that i love with an amazing team. helped me every step of the way and got me registered so quickly.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Claire
Academic Appointments
1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review. Your comments are much appreciated and will be passed onto Laura and the Team. Thanks again - Claire Business Services Manager,
Date of purchase: 05/01/2023
0
Share
About Academic Appointments
Our journey started back in 2004 and the dream was to create a business built on the quality provision of teachers and education staff for long-term and specialists positions. Early investment in a dedicated candidate attraction team led by a Headteacher has paid dividends enabling us to assess and support candidates’ development and accurately match their skills to our school's positions. Results speak for themselves - an incredible 30% of candidates come to us via referral, and over 96% of surveyed schools are ‘highly satisfied’ with our service. Strong relationships with customers and candidates have enabled Academic Appointments to become the leading boutique education staffing provider in the North of England. Embracing cutting-edge, innovative technologies have had a positive influence on the way we recruit talent and the breadth and depth of potential candidates. A multitude of devices and platforms have made our world a smaller place, easing access to anyone, anytime, anywhere. With established offices based in Leeds, Bradford, Doncaster, Harrogate and Sheffield we are able to provide education recruitment solutions to schools throughout Yorkshire.
Read all
Brookfield Court, 1 Selby Road, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS25 1NB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Academic Appointments
Our journey started back in 2004 and the dream was to create a business built on the quality provision of teachers and education staff for long-term and specialists positions. Early investment in a dedicated candidate attraction team led by a Headteacher has paid dividends enabling us to assess and support candidates’ development and accurately match their skills to our school's positions. Results speak for themselves - an incredible 30% of candidates come to us via referral, and over 96% of surveyed schools are ‘highly satisfied’ with our service. Strong relationships with customers and candidates have enabled Academic Appointments to become the leading boutique education staffing provider in the North of England. Embracing cutting-edge, innovative technologies have had a positive influence on the way we recruit talent and the breadth and depth of potential candidates. A multitude of devices and platforms have made our world a smaller place, easing access to anyone, anytime, anywhere. With established offices based in Leeds, Bradford, Doncaster, Harrogate and Sheffield we are able to provide education recruitment solutions to schools throughout Yorkshire.