Merchant Logo

Abundance & Health Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

86

7

4

0

3

100

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,371 reviews
EM
Emmanuelle
France
3 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
0
Share
AS
Anthony Smith
Lincoln UK
11 days ago
What Anthony Smith said about Abundance & Health:
First class customer service, very clear and concise website with lots of information about the products. Received my order within days and the packaging was superb.
Merchant Logo
Summer Leigh
Abundance & Health
4 days ago
Thanks for your lovely feedback Anthony!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
SJ
Steve jackson
Cheshire
12 days ago
What Steve jackson said about Abundance & Health:
Delivered on time.
Merchant Logo
Summer Leigh
Abundance & Health
4 days ago
Glad to hear! Thanks for your lovely feedback
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Excellent customer service. Delivery always on time. professionally packaged and presented.
Merchant Logo
Summer Leigh
Abundance & Health
4 days ago
Thanks for your lovely feedback!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
MB
Mary Bromilow
Dumfriesshire
27 days ago
What Mary Bromilow said about Abundance & Health:
Always received very quickly.
Merchant Logo
Summer Leigh
Abundance & Health
4 days ago
Thanks for your lovely feedback Mary!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
SW
Sinead Woods
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
JC
Jennifer Coville
29 days ago
What Jennifer Coville said about Abundance & Health:
All good just the price getting too high
Merchant Logo
Summer Leigh
Abundance & Health
4 days ago
Thanks for your kind feedback!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Always excellent customer service and prompt delivery. Great quality and value. Some excellent products on their website.
Merchant Logo
Summer Leigh
Abundance & Health
4 days ago
Thanks for your kind feedback!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
SD
Sara Davitti
Follonica Grosseto
1 month ago
What Sara Davitti said about Abundance & Health:
È un ottimo prodotto, nonostante il sapore non sia dei migliori, proibitivo nel prezzo, ma conoscendolo da anni, per i suoi benefici, faccio piccoli sacrifici pur di continuare ad acquistarlo.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
0
Share
About Abundance & Health
At Abundance and Health Limited, we offer a very small range of products carefully selected that help create improved health from within at a cellular level so that you can continue to make the most of each day you are blessed with. We only offer products that are either used by ourselves, our family or patients on a daily basis.
Read all
ProfitPal, 1 Maritana Gate,, Canada Street,, Waterford, County Waterford, X91AY63, Ireland
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Abundance & Health
At Abundance and Health Limited, we offer a very small range of products carefully selected that help create improved health from within at a cellular level so that you can continue to make the most of each day you are blessed with. We only offer products that are either used by ourselves, our family or patients on a daily basis.