Merchant Logo

ABC Boat Hire Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

746

215

43

13

5

1,022

ratings over the past year

1,032 out of 2,460 reviews
Time:
Past year
HU
Huw
North Somerset
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2023
Your recent holiday on Tern - Little Tern from Aldermaston Wharf
A wonderful route to Newbury and back.
JT
Julian Thomas
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2023
Your recent holiday on Lark - Ashes Lark from Worcester
Excellent. Thoroughly enjoyable.
DB
Douglas Brooks
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2023
Your recent holiday on Wagtail - Forest Wagtail from Worcester
Wonderful experience as always
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2023
Your recent holiday on Warbler - Dusky Warbler from Alvechurch
Good clean boat with everything we needed.
RH
Rupert Harris
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2023
Your recent holiday on Swan - Coscoroba Swan from Alvechurch
Beds could alwys be more comfortable. Slightly thicker matreses. Some fans on board perhaps it was lovely really hot weather. But everything else pretty spot on.
MM
Mark Matthews
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2023
Your recent holiday on Warbler - Wood Warbler from Gailey Wharf
Great holiday doing the four counties ring clockwise. Experienced crew so absolutely smashed it.
JJ
Julie James
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2023
Your recent holiday on Wren - Inca Wren from Whitchurch Marina
Just lovely all round experience
MC
Mary Conacher
New Alyth Blairgowrie
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2023
Your recent holiday on Gull - Glaucous Gull from Anderton
Very comfortable boat All cooking equipment in good order Evertthing clean could not ask for more
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2023
Your recent holiday on Warbler - River Warbler from Anderton
we were hoping to do the chesire ring but water shortages and a missing person meant we had to turn back. so ive dropped to 4 stars, but this was no fault of ABC
KI
KimM
Berkshire
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2023
Your recent holiday on Swan - Trumpeter Swan from Aldermaston Wharf
Spacious and well equipped boat. A little difficult to turn around along the canal where we went. Could have used camping chairs to be able to sit on the river bank.
About ABC Boat Hire
The canals and rivers of England, Scotland and Wales stretch for over 2000 miles through some of the finest countryside imaginable. At ABC Boat Hire we have 16 start locations throughout the waterway network, from Falkirk in Scotland to Hilperton in Wiltshire, offering the widest choice of self-drive boat hire and narrowboat holidays.
Read all
Scarfield Wharf, Scarfield Hill, Alvechurch, Worcestershire, B48 7SQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ABC Boat Hire
The canals and rivers of England, Scotland and Wales stretch for over 2000 miles through some of the finest countryside imaginable. At ABC Boat Hire we have 16 start locations throughout the waterway network, from Falkirk in Scotland to Hilperton in Wiltshire, offering the widest choice of self-drive boat hire and narrowboat holidays.