Merchant Logo

ABC Boat Hire Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

746

215

43

13

5

1,022

ratings over the past year

1,033 out of 2,460 reviews
Time:
Past year
GW
Gisela Wellner
Whitchurch
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Your recent holiday on Warbler - Lucy's Warbler from Whitchurch Marina
Great holiday , lovely boat
Uploaded media
KH
Kevin Haskey
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Day Boat Hire from Nantwich Canal Centre
Very good day out all went extremely smoothly
JA
Julius Van Aken
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Your recent holiday on Warbler - Garden Warbler from Gayton
Gayton marina was great as usual. Nice clean boats , helpful staff and as always we had a great holiday.
TL
Tony Leach
Norfolk
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Your recent holiday on Thrush - American Thrush from Gayton
Great fun, but would have preferred ABC to arrange for less rain and more sunshine
MH
Marion Hawthorn
Colchester
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Your recent holiday on Finch - Red Tailed Finch from Goytre Wharf
Quiet and peaceful, but very shallow (as we were warned(. Very few places to get supplies along the way.
MT
Malcolm. Taylor
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Your recent holiday on Gull - Audouins Gull from Gayton
The issue was all down to the boat, we experienced a nasty sewer / stale water smell after taking it out on the rear of the two bathrooms, which we decided to close up and not use. The shower tray ha
...
Read all
AB
Alan Battley
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Your recent holiday on Cheers from Hilperton Marina
LF
Linda Fowler
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Your recent holiday on Daylark from Gayton Marina
Lovely day on the Day Lark with ABC Boat Hire! Boat was great, staff helpful, and lunch at the Wharf Hotel in Bugbrooke was delicious. Relaxing and scenic - would recommend!
AL
Alex Lavender
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Your recent holiday on Robin from Goytre Wharf
About ABC Boat Hire
The canals and rivers of England, Scotland and Wales stretch for over 2000 miles through some of the finest countryside imaginable. At ABC Boat Hire we have 16 start locations throughout the waterway network, from Falkirk in Scotland to Hilperton in Wiltshire, offering the widest choice of self-drive boat hire and narrowboat holidays.
Read all
Scarfield Wharf, Scarfield Hill, Alvechurch, Worcestershire, B48 7SQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ABC Boat Hire
The canals and rivers of England, Scotland and Wales stretch for over 2000 miles through some of the finest countryside imaginable. At ABC Boat Hire we have 16 start locations throughout the waterway network, from Falkirk in Scotland to Hilperton in Wiltshire, offering the widest choice of self-drive boat hire and narrowboat holidays.