Merchant Logo

ABC Boat Hire Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

824

203

36

10

4

1,077

ratings over the past year

1,076 out of 11,228 reviews
Time:
Past year
OH
O Hagen
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2023
Your recent holiday on Gull - Ross's Gull from Aldermaston Wharf
The trip was even better than we had imagined. Was afraid it would be boring. Rentet the boat for 4 nights, but would have liked to stay for at least 2 weeks.
Uploaded media
HR
Hilton Roberts
South Africa
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2023
Your recent holiday on Heron - Capped Heron from Gayton
So much fun. We learned a lot in a very short time.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2023
Your recent holiday on Duck - Mandarin Duck from Worcester
On the Worcester/Birmingham canal. Plenty of locks to keep everyone on the go, not many other boats to worry us, and plenty of places to stop and relax
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2023
Your recent holiday on Lark - Sun Lark from Hilperton
Excellent way to while away a few days and wind down. Boat was clean and easy to start etc..
MT
M Turnbull
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2023
Your recent holiday on Wren - Canyon Wren from Worcester
Great trip we did stourport ring. First day of rain but didn't dampen our spirits then we had great weather for the rest of the week.
BR
Bjarne Pet Rokseth
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2023
Your recent holiday on Swift - American Black Swift from Blackwater Meadow Marina
Flott og velutstyrt båt, passer perfekt for førstegangskjørere.
SB
Steph Bolshaw
Trawden
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2023
Your recent holiday on Grebe - Western Grebe from Wrenbury
Fast and efficient collection and return, helpful and answered questions.
YB
Y Blomer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
Your recent holiday on Goose - Blue Goose from Hilperton
The blue goose heat didn’t work and it was wet weather but otherwise was great. Beds are very narrow
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2023
Your recent holiday on Wren - Musician Wren from Springwood Haven Marina
It was a great holiday! We would do it again.
AD
Anthony DeSoren
Lake Mary, Florida USA
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
Your recent holiday on Swan - Trumpeter Swan from Aldermaston Wharf
Without the great Team of people at the Marina I doubt our trip would have been so smooth! Thank You!
About ABC Boat Hire
The canals and rivers of England, Scotland and Wales stretch for over 2000 miles through some of the finest countryside imaginable. At ABC Boat Hire we have 16 start locations throughout the waterway network, from Falkirk in Scotland to Hilperton in Wiltshire, offering the widest choice of self-drive boat hire and narrowboat holidays.
Read all
Scarfield Wharf, Scarfield Hill, Alvechurch, Worcestershire, B48 7SQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ABC Boat Hire
The canals and rivers of England, Scotland and Wales stretch for over 2000 miles through some of the finest countryside imaginable. At ABC Boat Hire we have 16 start locations throughout the waterway network, from Falkirk in Scotland to Hilperton in Wiltshire, offering the widest choice of self-drive boat hire and narrowboat holidays.