Merchant Logo

ABC Boat Hire Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

689

204

40

10

2

945

ratings over the past year

945 out of 10,752 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Your recent holiday on Wren - Nightingale Wren from Gayton
Marina was well organized and handover process was well planned. Everything was clean, quick and efficient.
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
BS
Brandon Smith
Tennessee
15 hours ago
Your recent holiday on Swift - Tree Swift from Whitchurch Marina
The boat, canal rout and towns could have been more enjoyable! We spent 7 nights on the Llangollen canal and we felt it was the perfect time to get away and relax on the canal. The boat was extremely
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
SR
Stephen Rimmer
London
18 hours ago
Your recent holiday on Duck - Mandarin Duck from Worcester
I had a really relaxing few days with my grown sons. It was a first time experience for them and I am confident they will want to repeat.
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Your recent holiday on Wren - Happy Wren from Blackwater Meadow Marina
boat clean and tidy and drove well
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
GS
Gary Smitherman
Kent
20 hours ago
Your recent holiday on Plover - Golden Plover from Alvechurch
Excellent from start to finish and so relaxing!
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Your recent holiday on Lark - Dune Lark from Wrenbury
already covered in summary
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Your recent holiday on Sandpiper - Purple Sandpiper from Gayton
Brilliant holiday and boat.
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
HR
Hazel R
Swansea
1 day ago
Your recent holiday on Finch - Red Tailed Finch from Goytre Wharf
If I'm going to be really picky, the beds weren't the most comfortable we've ever slept on, and the inability to get a proper coffee back at Goytre Wharf on our return before 10.30am was disappointing
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
JN
Jochen Noack
Kerpen
1 day ago
Your recent holiday on Swallow - Red Sea Swallow from Goytre Wharf
Sehr netter und guter Service.
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
MS
Marc Smaak
Bergen op Zoom
1 day ago
Your recent holiday on Warbler - Magnolia Warbler from Wrenbury
Boat was 100% Ready and the instructions given in an efficient way so we could start our holiday quickly. Technical state of the boat 100% and fully clean. Friendly staff with helpful tips. Will proba
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
About ABC Boat Hire
The canals and rivers of England, Scotland and Wales stretch for over 2000 miles through some of the finest countryside imaginable. At ABC Boat Hire we have 16 start locations throughout the waterway network, from Falkirk in Scotland to Hilperton in Wiltshire, offering the widest choice of self-drive boat hire and narrowboat holidays.
Read all
Scarfield Wharf, Scarfield Hill, Alvechurch, Worcestershire, B48 7SQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ABC Boat Hire
The canals and rivers of England, Scotland and Wales stretch for over 2000 miles through some of the finest countryside imaginable. At ABC Boat Hire we have 16 start locations throughout the waterway network, from Falkirk in Scotland to Hilperton in Wiltshire, offering the widest choice of self-drive boat hire and narrowboat holidays.