Merchant Logo

Abbotts Insolvency Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

270

6

1

0

1

278

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 833 reviews
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
I just got a call after hearing my case manager no longer works there and spoke to the dept head who was incredibly rude and pretty much refused to listen to quick to get you on a Iva and then bad ser
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I can’t thank Abbotts Insolvency enough. They really have turned my life around. Every member of the team who i spoke to were amazing. Talking about debt can seem embarrassing and shameful but from t
...
Read all
1 product purchased
GR
George Rufai
1 month ago
What George Rufai said about Abbotts Insolvency:
They are well trained professionals. They are very respective. The speed of the way the process information is out of this world.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent service would highly recommend.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Good service , quite satisfied just litle waiting still for the cop
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Had great communication with this company.. kept me informed all the way. Very polite and reassuring.
1 product purchased
JS
Judit Szokolai
2 months ago
What Judit Szokolai said about Abbotts Insolvency:
I was almost dressed because of the debts. I felt overwhelmed, I couldn’t take more working hours to pay off everything. They were so helpful and supportive. They found the best solution for my situat
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CT
Claire Thomas
2 months ago
What Claire Thomas said about Abbotts Insolvency:
I had a excellent experience with this company, very helpful from the start. They keep you updated throughout the whole process and made things a lot easier to understand. The advisers are very friend
...
Read all
1 product purchased
KK
Konrad Kajor
2 months ago
What Konrad Kajor said about Abbotts Insolvency:
Very professional company, amazing service , help from begini till the end. I just want to thank you very much Georgia and her team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Great service, took the worry out of my hands and dealt with everything for me. I can’t tell you what a weight has been lifted of my shoulders.
1 product purchased
About Abbotts Insolvency
At Abbotts Insolvency we believe that a friendly, personal service from a dedicated team makes your IVA more likely to succeed.
Read all
Sandfold House, Sandfold Lane, Levenshulme, M19 3BJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Abbotts Insolvency
At Abbotts Insolvency we believe that a friendly, personal service from a dedicated team makes your IVA more likely to succeed.