Merchant Logo

Norfolk's Leading Estate Agent

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 51 reviews
PR
P Reed
1 year ago
What P Reed said about abbotFox:
excellent service
Merchant Logo
Julie
abbotFox
1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review
1 product purchased
DE
Deborah Eweme
2 years ago
What Deborah Eweme said about abbotFox:
Good customer service Good communication and listening skills
Merchant Logo
Julie
abbotFox
1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind review
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Friendly, professional and efficient team, who deliver what they promise.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
AbbotFox did exactly what I requested, responding very quickly to my request. They are very professional and are clearly one of the best agents in the area. I can highly recommend them.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Excellent from the start. All of the staff are lovely and very professional. They only contact you on a need to know basis instead of hassling you like some agents do. Great photos and our house sold
...
Read all
1 product purchased
KF
Kelly Forbes
2 years ago
What Kelly Forbes said about abbotFox:
Often the gentleman that I dealt with on the phone would not stick to his word, I.e on several occasions said he would call me later that day but I never heard anything and felt like I had to constant
...
Read all
1 product purchased
LB
Lucy Ball
Norwich
2 years ago
What Lucy Ball said about abbotFox:
Ethan is brilliant, he’s always on hand for advice, he’s very informative and super helpful. Thank you!
1 product purchased
GT
George Turner
Bury St. Edmunds
2 years ago
What George Turner said about abbotFox:
Fantastic fast replies, a very friendly professional service!
1 product purchased
IB
Ivan Brown
2 years ago
What Ivan Brown said about abbotFox:
Hi, I have been dealing with you for over 4 years with 2 properties. My house, 26 Hall close will be having a new tenant soon for 6 months. How on earth can you justify a £800 plus vat for a standard
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
James was extremely helpful sorting out a council tax issue on my rental
1 product purchased
About abbotFox
abbotFox is Norfolk's largest independent estate agency selling more homes in Norfolk than any other agent in 2016, 2017, 2018 and 2019. We proactively market your property to our database of over 8000 qualified buyers and on average make over 2000 calls a day.
Read all
Kingsley House, 2a Upper King Street, Norwich, Norfolk, NR3 1HA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About abbotFox
abbotFox is Norfolk's largest independent estate agency selling more homes in Norfolk than any other agent in 2016, 2017, 2018 and 2019. We proactively market your property to our database of over 8000 qualified buyers and on average make over 2000 calls a day.