Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

98

11

1

2

5

117

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,878 reviews
BG
Barbara Gordon
1 month ago
Pollinosan Hayfever tablets for the relief of hayfever and allergic rhinitis symptoms
They took effect quickly and calmed both my itchy eyes and my runny nose. Brilliant product. I will continue to use and recommend this product during hayfever season.
Merchant Logo
A.Vogel
A.Vogel
25 days ago
Fantastic result and great feedback! Thank you for passing it on.
Date of purchase: 14/06/2023
MW
Michelle Whiteside
1 month ago
Pollinosan Allergy Nasal Spray for runny, itchy and blocked noses due to hayfever and allergies
Just starting to use again as spring evolves. I think it worked well in combination with the tablets you sell for hay fever.
Merchant Logo
A.Vogel
A.Vogel
25 days ago
Great feedback, thank you.
0
Pollinosan Hayfever tablets for the relief of hayfever and allergic rhinitis symptoms
Worked well with nasal spray. The season is starting again so we will see this year.
Merchant Logo
A.Vogel
A.Vogel
25 days ago
Do keep us posted!
0
Date of purchase: 31/07/2023
AS
Ann Shirley
Ipswich
1 month ago
Pollinosan Hayfever tablets for the relief of hayfever and allergic rhinitis symptoms
These are so effective at relieving hay fever symptoms.They are the best remedy I know and I have recommended them many times.
Merchant Logo
A.Vogel
A.Vogel
25 days ago
Thank you for passing on your results to friends and family.
Date of purchase: 10/07/2023
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Pollinosan Hayfever tablets for the relief of hayfever and allergic rhinitis symptoms
For some obscure reason I have been asked to review Pollinosan tablets. I have tried Pollinosan eye drops, which are at best a placebo.
Date of purchase: 13/06/2023
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Pollinosan Allergy Nasal Spray for runny, itchy and blocked noses due to hayfever and allergies
Had no effect whatsoever on my aleggia blocked sinuses.
Merchant Logo
A.Vogel
A.Vogel
25 days ago
Sorry to read your feedback. Please do call our Helpline on: 0845 608 5858 if you would like to discuss this matter further.
Date of purchase: 20/06/2023
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Pollinosan Allergy Nasal Spray for runny, itchy and blocked noses due to hayfever and allergies
Helps keep everything clearer
Merchant Logo
A.Vogel
A.Vogel
25 days ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Date of purchase: 20/06/2023
RH
Rosetta Horn
1 month ago
Menoforce Sage tablets
They have really helped me to calming down the hot flushes at time. Highly recommended
Merchant Logo
A.Vogel
A.Vogel
25 days ago
Great comments and even better result!
Date of purchase: 20/06/2023
SR
Susan Rodger
1 month ago
Pollinosan Hayfever tablets for the relief of hayfever and allergic rhinitis symptoms
good as ever! Very effective
Merchant Logo
A.Vogel
A.Vogel
25 days ago
Thank you very much for passing on your comments.
Date of purchase: 14/06/2023
AL
Anne Lee
1 month ago
Pollinosan Allergy Nasal Spray for runny, itchy and blocked noses due to hayfever and allergies
Works for me and is a natural product
Merchant Logo
A.Vogel
A.Vogel
25 days ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Date of purchase: 17/06/2023
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Cough Spray for Kids
Tried this for myself not a child and found it irked really well for an irritating cough
Merchant Logo
A.Vogel
A.Vogel
25 days ago
Great result!
Date of purchase: 19/06/2023
About A.Vogel
A.Vogel herbal remedies are well known in the UK and Ireland, and many other parts of the world, for high quality herbal products. Our market leading products include Echinaforce Echinacea for colds and flu, Menoforce Sage tablets for menopausal hot flushes and sweats as well as Prostasan Saw palmetto capsules for an enlarged prostate.
Read all
2 Brewster Place, Irvine, Ayrshire, KA11 5DD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About A.Vogel
A.Vogel herbal remedies are well known in the UK and Ireland, and many other parts of the world, for high quality herbal products. Our market leading products include Echinaforce Echinacea for colds and flu, Menoforce Sage tablets for menopausal hot flushes and sweats as well as Prostasan Saw palmetto capsules for an enlarged prostate.