Merchant Logo

A E Williams Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

19

1

0

0

1

21

ratings over the past year

A E Williams Ltd has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 21 reviews
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Excellent
AA
Ali Armstrong
Walton in Thames
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Ali Armstrong said about A E Williams Ltd:
The service was friendly and quick.
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Great service.Arrived on time, exterior packaging fine and inside what I ordered was in a lovely box..Couldn’t be better. Ideal inexpensive present for a friend, small but beautiful andwill fit on
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/12/2023
5* - throughout, great detailed pictures to choose your gifts/items. Well packaged/protected. Great delivery timescale.
LG
LISA GRIFFITHS
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What LISA GRIFFITHS said about A E Williams Ltd:
First class service and a top class product. The website is very easy to navigate and the delivery was great, very well packaged.
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
Great service.
HH
Humphrey Hodgson
Lodon
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
What Humphrey Hodgson said about A E Williams Ltd:
Quick efficient
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
We have purchased several items from AE Williams over the years and have always received a high standard of service. For this particular purchase, we were advised that the tankard would be delivered w
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
No service at all.
Merchant Logo
Sam Williams
A E Williams Ltd
23 days ago
Thank you for your Feedback, it is much appreciated. I am glad you like your watch.
RO
Robin
Oak Harbor, Washington USA
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
What Robin said about A E Williams Ltd:
During transit, the long pole of the lamp became bent, as the pewter is so soft and the item was rattling around in the box. I ordered three of these sewing stations and all three were bent. I re-be
...
Read all
About A E Williams Ltd
We are A.E. Williams, established in 1779. As one of the oldest pewter manufacturers in the world, we have been crafting fine pewter in Birmingham, England for over two centuries. Our artisans use traditional methods to create a wide range of high-quality pewter items, from elegant tableware to decorative pieces and ecclesiastical objects.
Read all
6 Well Lane,, Digbeth, Birmingham, West Midlands, B5 5TE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About A E Williams Ltd
We are A.E. Williams, established in 1779. As one of the oldest pewter manufacturers in the world, we have been crafting fine pewter in Birmingham, England for over two centuries. Our artisans use traditional methods to create a wide range of high-quality pewter items, from elegant tableware to decorative pieces and ecclesiastical objects.