Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,057

108

13

7

13

1,198

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 8,068 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Brilliant as usual lots of information from Peter and very helpful as always
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Excellent service with Debby @ dudley team always helpfull and support.thanks Debby your help and support i can succesfully completion my house in tipton .i always recommedation dudley connells team.t
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Great.Ian was really helpful
MD
Mr SOHAN LAL DIWAKAR
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
MC
Mrs Victoria Chidinma Chikezie
Walsall
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Mrs Victoria Chidinma Chikezie said about Connells:
It was a good experience. Neelam has been so helpful and educative. All my questions and doubts about the property and the process where answered.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Andy was brilliant all the way through the process! He just listens and is so easy to work with, nothing is ever too much! So easy and relatable!
MG
Mrs Minimole George
Aylesbury
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
MC
Ms Christine Carvill
Newbury
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Ms Christine Carvill said about Connells:
Jenna has been absolutely fantastic throughout. She has kept me updated every step of the way, reassured and answered any questions in a very professional manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Je
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
We have visited Harry twice for appointments. he is very welcoming, pleasure to talk to and explain the things we didnt understand as 1st time buyers. he has given us incredible advse and help in ou
...
Read all
About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.
Read all
Cumbria House, 4th Floor, Suite 3, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.