Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,048

109

12

7

13

1,189

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 8,052 reviews
MS
Mr Uakar Singh
West Bromwich
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Personalised service, going above and beyond their strict duties and offering.a friendly and professional service
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Very professional and supportive
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
During our house hunt we were offered several Mortgage Advisors and we went to see them all. Then we came to a property offered by Connells and we were offered an advisor as well. After our first meet
...
Read all
MN
Mr Gurinder Singh Nanua
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
MK
Mrs Jamuna Sharma Kandel
west bromwich
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Mrs Jamuna Sharma Kandel said about Connells:
very friendly and talented advisor Veer.
MW
Miss Madeleine Watkins
Lighthorne heath
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Miss Madeleine Watkins said about Connells:
Very attentive to detail and our needs Open to discuss and find all possible options
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Very efficient, and good advices. Trustfull persons. They helped us and explained everything we have to do . You can count on them when you have a question .
About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.
Read all
Cumbria House, 4th Floor, Suite 3, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.