Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,018

97

11

7

14

1,147

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,949 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
On the whole very good. Ethan at Haywards Heath branch was very accommodating
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Always recommend Connells services, always used their services to buy, sell, remortgage. The best mortgage advisor, very knowledgeable, always happy to answer any enquiries. We have always gone back
...
Read all
1 product purchased
ML
Mrs Anca Ileana Lutchi
1 day ago
What Mrs Anca Ileana Lutchi said about Connells:
Excellent
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very helpful and informative!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Ehiya was very helpful and went through everything. He's easy to get in touch with and answers any questions.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Zero data protection controls in place and poor resolution and communication
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Our mortgage advisor, Tia Booth, has been excellent so far and very helpful / knowledgeable, it's been a great source of comfort knowing she's on hand to help out and has our best interests at heart s
...
Read all
1 product purchased
PR
Pri
Oldbury
2 days ago
What Pri said about Connells:
Always professional. Always working Harfe with us.
1 product purchased
SJ
SJP
Malvern
3 days ago
What SJP said about Connells:
Sam did a very thorough job I am really pleased with how much care and attention we received as customers.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Very friendly, very helpful and extremely efficient with swift response.
1 product purchased
About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.
Read all
Cumbria House, 4th Floor, Suite 3, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.