Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,020

98

11

7

14

1,150

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,957 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Pooja was excellent and took us through the complex process and it felt she was always looking out for our best interests.
1 product purchased
MP
Mr Wojiech Hubert Peron
Southampton
20 hours ago
What Mr Wojiech Hubert Peron said about Connells:
Fantastic team, very professional mortgage advisor who look after the best interest of his clients.
1 product purchased
MP
Mr Mason Richard Potter
2 days ago
What Mr Mason Richard Potter said about Connells:
Connel's have been excellent in dealing with our case. They have been very responsive and have been very easy to communicate with. Would highly recommend Connell's!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Amazing from start to finish, Phil Dyson has dealt with my mortgage for years now, I wouldn’t recommend anyone else!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Mark Wilkin was extremely helpful the whole way through our process and we know that it has been a long one! He worked closely with us on different choices and explained to us everything fully and was
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Had an amazing experience with Wendy, she was very proactive, and readily available to answer all queries
1 product purchased
ML
Mr George De Luca
Hitchin
3 days ago
What Mr George De Luca said about Connells:
Very professional service, Paul Bonney at Hitchin has an excellent inside knowledge of the local market
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
On the whole very good. Ethan at Haywards Heath branch was very accommodating
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Always recommend Connells services, always used their services to buy, sell, remortgage. The best mortgage advisor, very knowledgeable, always happy to answer any enquiries. We have always gone back
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.
Read all
Cumbria House, 4th Floor, Suite 3, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.