Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches.

100%

recommends

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,069

110

13

7

13

1,212

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 8,169 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2017
At the start they were very helpful but after a week or two it was terrible !!! Rang up to find the person we was after was never available and would ring back but never did !!! So you ended up ring
...
Read all
MM
Mr & Mrs Macdonald
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2017
What Mr & Mrs Macdonald said about Connells:
The sale of the house nearly fell through right at the end as they told the buyer our house had a garage and it didn't!! After the day we sold we never had contact with them until I dropped the key of
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2017
Took for ever to sell my property. We we're in vacant property with no chain and our buyer was in no chain. There mortgage was approved in a week and it took over 3 months to complete the move . Cos
...
Read all
MS
Mrs Suphandagli
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2017
What Mrs Suphandagli said about Connells:
I would recommend connells and there solicitors as they all helped with the sale of the house to fast forward
MM
Mr Godman & Ms Masson
St Albans
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2017
What Mr Godman & Ms Masson said about Connells:
Ensure that you put the client's needs before your own. Do not breach the terms of your contract. Ensure that you pass on all offers to the client, and treat all buyers fairly.
MF
Mr Francis
Stourport
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2017
What Mr Francis said about Connells:
Great service. Spot on with valuation, properties sold soon after launch! Totally professional!
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2017
Alex the manager in west Swindon was very rude and patronising to me in a phone call , had to tell him to not speak to me like that !!
MP
Miss Preece
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2017
What Miss Preece said about Connells:
Very efficient and helpful.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2017
Excellent service from the team in Winchester worked very hard to achieve a sale and they worked very hard to keep it on track and deal with problems as they raised with the buyer
DA
Dr Aziz
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2017
What Dr Aziz said about Connells:
I contacted the Connells to sell my property. They did it very efficiently. The property was appropriately marketed and the offer was as per my expectation. Their responses to my enquiries were prompt
...
Read all
About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.
Read all
Cumbria House, 4th Floor, Suite 3, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.