Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,049

107

13

7

12

1,188

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 8,074 reviews
MB
Mrs Browne
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2017
What Mrs Browne said about Connells:
Very professional approach, easy to get on with.
MH
Mr Hawkesford
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/08/2017
What Mr Hawkesford said about Connells:
Efficient, focussed
MS
Mrs Sidhu
Birmingham
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2017
What Mrs Sidhu said about Connells:
My property was not marked on the internet until I requested a week later after photographs were taken. I felt pressured to sell to first offer was received after 1st viewing I asked for viewings. Mar
...
Read all
MD
Mr Drawbridge
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2017
What Mr Drawbridge said about Connells:
In a word **** !!!
MM
Mr Mahdavi
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/08/2017
What Mr Mahdavi said about Connells:
Very well mannered helpful agent
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2017
Failure to keep in touch as much as would be expected; insufficient continuity of personnel.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/08/2017
They provided a comprehensive and professional service. I would use them again
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2017
Excellent efficient service.
MF
Mrs Farnish
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2017
What Mrs Farnish said about Connells:
Great so far as now gone on the market with them, they guy was pleasant,professional. He was honest and easy going but not rude or stand off as some estate agents can be.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/08/2017
The buyers incentive fee was not properly explained although this was not charged in the end. There was a lack of communication once a buyer was found and when I asked for assistance with a particular
...
Read all
About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.
Read all
Cumbria House, 4th Floor, Suite 3, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.