Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,045

107

13

7

13

1,185

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 8,048 reviews
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
During our house hunt we were offered several Mortgage Advisors and we went to see them all. Then we came to a property offered by Connells and we were offered an advisor as well. After our first meet
...
Read all
MN
Mr Gurinder Singh Nanua
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
MK
Mrs Jamuna Sharma Kandel
west bromwich
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Mrs Jamuna Sharma Kandel said about Connells:
very friendly and talented advisor Veer.
MW
Miss Madeleine Watkins
Lighthorne heath
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Miss Madeleine Watkins said about Connells:
Very attentive to detail and our needs Open to discuss and find all possible options
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Very efficient, and good advices. Trustfull persons. They helped us and explained everything we have to do . You can count on them when you have a question .
MF
Mr Joao Daniel Dos Santos Ferreira
Maidstone
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Mr Joao Daniel Dos Santos Ferreira said about Connells:
Remarkable and professional service. Beth Richford has been very attendant and owner of her professionalism which lead to this excellent service. " We must find time and stop to thank the people who
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Very quick and to the point
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Bridget is always on her game. Very professional service which gives a full insight into product availability and suitability to your needs. I have returned many times for her expertise.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Can’t really rate as just had a couple of preliminary contacts to discuss our project. However staff at Connells engaged very professionally. It’s early to judge how they will performed on the promis
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.
Read all
Cumbria House, 4th Floor, Suite 3, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.