Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,054

107

13

7

12

1,193

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 8,072 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
MO
Mr Sogi Kizhakkeveedu Oommen
Yeovil
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Brilliant as usual lots of information from Peter and very helpful as always
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Excellent service with Debby @ dudley team always helpfull and support.thanks Debby your help and support i can succesfully completion my house in tipton .i always recommedation dudley connells team.t
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Great.Ian was really helpful
MD
Mr SOHAN LAL DIWAKAR
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
MC
Mrs Victoria Chidinma Chikezie
Walsall
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Mrs Victoria Chidinma Chikezie said about Connells:
It was a good experience. Neelam has been so helpful and educative. All my questions and doubts about the property and the process where answered.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.
Read all
Cumbria House, 4th Floor, Suite 3, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.