Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches.

100%

recommends

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,062

109

13

7

13

1,204

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 8,156 reviews
MM
Mr Mcginn
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/08/2017
What Mr Mcginn said about Connells:
Priced the property correctly. A buyer found quickly. They pushed the solicitors to speed up conveyancing process.
MC
Mr Charlton
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2017
What Mr Charlton said about Connells:
It was very good.
MR
Mrs Ross
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2017
What Mrs Ross said about Connells:
turn up to do the showing and read up on the house first, keep the seller up to date on the viewings, things we didntthink was ok on the advert was never put right. the amount you charged us was exces
...
Read all
MM
Mr McCabe
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2017
What Mr McCabe said about Connells:
Yes
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2017
To say they were incompetent would be being kind. I also caught them out when they lied to me. There were also 2 instances when they were guilty of mis-selling. Once when they failed to mention a £
...
Read all
MV
Mr Vejseli
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2017
What Mr Vejseli said about Connells:
The whole team is great and very professional also helpful I had very good experience and happy that the sale gone through thanks to connells team and it didn't take much time to sort things out.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2017
Did not meet my expectations at all. This was due to lack of communication at important stages. Never again.
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Connells
6 years ago
Hi there, I'm really sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with the service you received from the team at the Connells Birmingham branch, if you would like to send further details to socialmedia@connells.co.uk, we would be happy to look into this for you. Thank you. 
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2017
At the start they were very helpful but after a week or two it was terrible !!! Rang up to find the person we was after was never available and would ring back but never did !!! So you ended up ring
...
Read all
MM
Mr & Mrs Macdonald
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2017
What Mr & Mrs Macdonald said about Connells:
The sale of the house nearly fell through right at the end as they told the buyer our house had a garage and it didn't!! After the day we sold we never had contact with them until I dropped the key of
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2017
Took for ever to sell my property. We we're in vacant property with no chain and our buyer was in no chain. There mortgage was approved in a week and it took over 3 months to complete the move . Cos
...
Read all
About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.
Read all
Cumbria House, 4th Floor, Suite 3, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.