Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,047

108

13

7

13

1,188

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 8,047 reviews
ME
Mr Jonathan Matthew Eames
northampton
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
MK
Mrs Gurpreet Kaur
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Very Good. Keep you well informed on what is happening and are very eager to help you.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
I dont have an option to contact them directly which is not convinced. Urgency is not addressed with their communication policies. Other than that everything is fine
MB
Mr Seewoo Beejadhur
Copthorne
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Mr Seewoo Beejadhur said about Connells:
Very thorough. Detailed explanations. Friendly atmosphere.
AL
Alan
Plympton
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Alan said about Connells:
Stuart was a great help in finding the correct mortgage package for me. He conducted a thorough search to make sure I had the best deal and went through all the options available, the pros and cons of
...
Read all
MW
Mr Robert William Whitney
Plymouth
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Mr Robert William Whitney said about Connells:
Dan was polite, knowledgeable, and helpful. I would happily refer others to him.
MK
Mrs Raj Kaur
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
MG
Mr Ranjit Singh Gill
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Good
About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.
Read all
Cumbria House, 4th Floor, Suite 3, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.