Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,053

107

13

7

13

1,193

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 8,060 reviews
MC
Ms Christine Carvill
Newbury
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Ms Christine Carvill said about Connells:
Jenna has been absolutely fantastic throughout. She has kept me updated every step of the way, reassured and answered any questions in a very professional manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Je
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
We have visited Harry twice for appointments. he is very welcoming, pleasure to talk to and explain the things we didnt understand as 1st time buyers. he has given us incredible advse and help in ou
...
Read all
MP
Mr Devangkumar Shakralal Parikh
ha12qw
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Mr Devangkumar Shakralal Parikh said about Connells:
The service is excellent . I can't explain in words . Bundle of Thanks CONNELLS.
DD
Dr Vijaya Bhargavi Dale
Dunstable
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Dr Vijaya Bhargavi Dale said about Connells:
Great service. Understanding my situation and reaching out to help in the best way possible. Reminded me well in advance so that I can shop around . Gave me the best deal available at that point .
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Excellent mortgage advice from Connells Letchworth.
MM
Miss Emily Louise Melia
Plymouth
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Miss Emily Louise Melia said about Connells:
Robert Westell is an absolute asset to Connells, nothing is ever too much of a problem, he explains everything really well and truly has your best interest at heart! Thank you for all your help!
MB
Mr Dinesh Kumar Bhalla
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Mr Dinesh Kumar Bhalla said about Connells:
Excellent service. Would definitley recommend
MR
Mr Sinclair Alexander Barnetson Ross
Solihull
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
What Mr Sinclair Alexander Barnetson Ross said about Connells:
I have used Connell's for my previous 2 mortgages which all went very smoothly and efficiently, unfortunately on this third occasion the information supplied was not what we wanted and we ended up alt
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lucy Mawer
Connells
2 days ago
Hello, I am sorry if you were not happy in your experience with us. We would really appreciate any feedback which you can leave by emailing complianceresidential@connells.co.uk, as we take all comments seriously. Kind regards, Lucy, Customer Relations.
MS
Mr Uakar Singh
West Bromwich
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.
Read all
Cumbria House, 4th Floor, Suite 3, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.