Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches.

100%

recommends

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,065

109

13

7

13

1,207

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 8,160 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
Customer Services Time line
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
Swift supportive and informative
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
On each remortgage I have received a good and professional support. The best one was the lady which has had helped me to by my house. I will be always grateful for her help.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
Very good and very efficient service 👏
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
It was so helpful
MK
Miss Alice May Killick
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
What Miss Alice May Killick said about Connells:
Brilliant
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
We had a really good experience with our Mortgage Advice at Connells. He make sure we understand everything step by step, really good communication and keep us updated on everything. We will definite
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.
Read all
Cumbria House, 4th Floor, Suite 3, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.