Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,059

108

13

7

13

1,200

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 8,142 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
Very good and very efficient service 👏
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
It was so helpful
MK
Miss Alice May Killick
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
What Miss Alice May Killick said about Connells:
Brilliant
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
We had a really good experience with our Mortgage Advice at Connells. He make sure we understand everything step by step, really good communication and keep us updated on everything. We will definite
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Good initial service but have not got my house on market yet so cant really comment on any thing else
MG
Mrs Daniela-Iolanda Gheorghe
Yeovil
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
AC
Abby Cooper
London
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Abby Cooper said about Connells:
I worked with Roberta from Connells in Staffordshire to secure my mortgage, and I have to say it’s the best thing I ever did, not only did she secure me the best offer, far above what I thought I cou
...
Read all
ML
Miss Melinda Lorincz
STRATFORD-UPON-AVON
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
Very detailed, informative and great staff
About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.
Read all
Cumbria House, 4th Floor, Suite 3, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.