Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches.

100%

recommends

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,069

110

13

7

13

1,212

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 8,169 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2024
very concise and lots of useful information to help us with the best suitable option for our circumstances
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2024
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2024
Excellent communication
MM
Mr Ademola Olalekan Majowogbe
Swindon
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2024
What Mr Ademola Olalekan Majowogbe said about Connells:
They are quite detailed and helpful in their dealings.
MT
Miss Linda Kay Ticehurst
Hawkhurst
14 hours ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2024
What Miss Linda Kay Ticehurst said about Connells:
Philip Dyson is an absolute wizard at finding products that meet my needs, helping me to look realistically and objectively at my options and ensuring that the process is swift, efficiently carried ou
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2024
Reliable and all the appointments are explained with clarity
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
We just wanted to say thank you for your work in securing a mortgage for us and for guiding us through the process from step one when we met you. As a buyers, our experience couldn't have been a more
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2024
Excelent service
MC
Mr Spencer Collins
Ashford
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
What Mr Spencer Collins said about Connells:
I have been in contact with Beth Richford for around 8 months. Every step of the way Beth has gone above and beyond! I felt entirely conformable with her and knew that Beth would always get the best d
...
Read all
ML
Mrs Christina Marie Lattimore
Luton
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
What Mrs Christina Marie Lattimore said about Connells:
Scott was very helpful and explained everything to us in great detail. He outlined our options and put in so much effort to help us get the best deal possible.
About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.
Read all
Cumbria House, 4th Floor, Suite 3, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.