Merchant Logo

4Front Car Sales Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

81

9

0

0

2

92

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 788 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Straightforward and friendly service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Recently brought a motorhome/traded one in, from John who was very fair with us. Simon the salesman was friendly and thought of everything. He quickly dealt with all the details and was most efficent
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Very good service from start to completion
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Simon was such a professional salesman and nothing was too much trouble
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Their service was exemplary from start to finish We were allowed to view all the vehicles without ******. To test drive on our own. The handover was extremely helpful with all our questions answered.
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent service. I sold a motorhome and bought another two years later and Jason was really great both times, as was Greg who did a very thorough habitation handover. Would highly recommended 4Fron
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
We were very pleased to find 4front amongst all the other motorhome dealers and very happy to buy from them. Jason gave us excellent advice and always guided us in the right direction to help find th
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great friendly service , would recommend this garage to anyone looking at buying a motorhome, a fantastic experience and so helpful
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
We sold our Rapido camper van to 4Front motorhomes and were extremely pleased with the service we received. Jason and Jeff were easy to deal with and very helpful when it came to the sale. The sale fr
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About 4Front Car Sales Ltd
4 Front Car Sales are the premier used MPV’s, Mercedes and Audi suppliers in South East London and Kent. Based in Mottingham, South East London on the Kent and Surrey border, we are ideally situated to serve London, Kent, Surrey, East and West Sussex, Essex and Hertfordshire. Always a massive selection of quality used cars in stock, so we are able to cater for most tastes and budgets, particularly specialising in Used Mercedes, Used Audis, Used BMW's, Used Chrysler Voyagers other MPV's and Used VW's and Used 4x4s. With over 30 years of experience in the trade and most of our experience coming from selling Used MPV's, Mercedes and Audis we consider ourselves experts in the field and can professionally supply you with your requirements, whatever used car you are looking for.
Read all
550 Sidcup Road, London, Greater London, SE9 3AF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About 4Front Car Sales Ltd
4 Front Car Sales are the premier used MPV’s, Mercedes and Audi suppliers in South East London and Kent. Based in Mottingham, South East London on the Kent and Surrey border, we are ideally situated to serve London, Kent, Surrey, East and West Sussex, Essex and Hertfordshire. Always a massive selection of quality used cars in stock, so we are able to cater for most tastes and budgets, particularly specialising in Used Mercedes, Used Audis, Used BMW's, Used Chrysler Voyagers other MPV's and Used VW's and Used 4x4s. With over 30 years of experience in the trade and most of our experience coming from selling Used MPV's, Mercedes and Audis we consider ourselves experts in the field and can professionally supply you with your requirements, whatever used car you are looking for.