Merchant Logo

20/20 Project Management Training Reviews

Rated
Excellent

We support the project management knowledge and certification needs of organisations and individuals throughout the world.

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

101

58

7

3

1

170

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 400 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
It was an opportunity to reinforce Fugro's project management concepts, review the use of some tools, and rethink certain aspects of project management
Merchant Logo
Bronte
20/20 Project Management Training
10 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5* review! We are thrilled to hear you found the training excellent and that it reinforced your organisation's project management concepts and processes, whilst also helping you to rethink certain aspects. Thank you again!
1 product purchased
LG
Louise Gilbert
13 days ago
What Louise Gilbert said about 20/20 Project Management Training:
The content was taught well, with plenty of time for interaction. The instructor was great! It is a very content heavy course, so maybe a little bit more time for revision would have been good.
Merchant Logo
Bronte
20/20 Project Management Training
10 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5* review! We are delighted to hear that you found the course interactive and the technical content was presented clearly. We will take the comment highlighted in your review on board. Thank you again for your feedback.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Merchant Logo
Bronte
20/20 Project Management Training
14 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5* rating!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Merchant Logo
Bronte
20/20 Project Management Training
14 days ago
Thank you so much for your positive rating!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Merchant Logo
Bronte
20/20 Project Management Training
14 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5* rating!
1 product purchased
BP
Barbra Plummer
Edinburgh
14 days ago
What Barbra Plummer said about 20/20 Project Management Training:
I found the training to be informative, relevant and well executed. It was a lot of information given within the 2 days, however I was kept interested in the lessons.
Merchant Logo
Bronte
20/20 Project Management Training
14 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5* review! We're thrilled to hear you found the course informative, and relevant and that you remained engaged throughout the 2-days. Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
The course was well delivered and had good information. Working in groups was good as we discussed about different ideas and got to know each other. The presenter was very interactive and encouraged c
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Bronte
20/20 Project Management Training
14 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5* review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the course. It's fantastic to know that the group work facilitated discussion, helped you connect with your peers, and made the session interactive. Thank you again.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Merchant Logo
Bronte
20/20 Project Management Training
14 days ago
Thank you so much for your positive rating.
1 product purchased
SR
Sean Robinson
Workington
16 days ago
What Sean Robinson said about 20/20 Project Management Training:
Excellent and thorough training with knowledgeable teachers who I would definitely recommend.
Merchant Logo
Bronte
20/20 Project Management Training
14 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5* review! We are delighted to hear you found the training to be thorough and the facilitators to be knowledgeable. Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review.
1 product purchased
About 20/20 Project Management Training
20/20 Project Management Training provide training and support to businesses and individuals across the world.
Read all
Elevator Business Centre, Endeavour Drive, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB32 6UF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About 20/20 Project Management Training
20/20 Project Management Training provide training and support to businesses and individuals across the world.