Merchant Logo

1st Class Credit Union Reviews

Rated
Excellent

1st Class Credit Union serve employees of the communication, public & commercial services industries and their families.

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

460

53

11

9

25

558

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,611 reviews
GA
Geoffrey Askell
17 days ago
What Geoffrey Askell said about 1st Class Credit Union:
Helped me out by letting me cut my loan payments in half while I had got into financial trouble, I was putt at ease straight away from the lady who took my call , very happy to receive there help I wo
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MT
Miss Sarah Thomas
17 days ago
What Miss Sarah Thomas said about 1st Class Credit Union:
It was a simple and straightforward process. The member of staff who contacted me to say the address on my payslip differed from the address I'd given (I'd just moved)lacked some charm, but overall ve
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MS
Mr Abdi Sheikh
19 days ago
What Mr Abdi Sheikh said about 1st Class Credit Union:
The services are very good
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Processed paperwork very quickly and made the whole process simply and speedy. Thank you so much Hayley.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Fast and easy to use. Helpful
1 product purchased
MP
Mr Leigh Puttock
Plymouth
20 days ago
What Mr Leigh Puttock said about 1st Class Credit Union:
Non judgemental and incredibly supportive through the whole process. I would highly recommend them and they will be my first port of call with anything financial.
1 product purchased
SM
Susan McCulloch
Liverpool
20 days ago
What Susan McCulloch said about 1st Class Credit Union:
Everything dealt brilliantly staff excellent procedure easy. Thanks for your help
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Fast response and easy to use the app.I am new user ,later can add more.
1 product purchased
MH
Mrs Theresa Hay
27 days ago
What Mrs Theresa Hay said about 1st Class Credit Union:
Couldn't recommend 1stclasscu.co.uk enough, excellent service, prompt decision on loan applications I'm actually saving money every month
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Amazing so far
1 product purchased
About 1st Class Credit Union
We are a credit union who provide members with the opportunity to save regularly while providing access to affordable finance. Our savings and loans services help thousands of members every year.
Read all
Aspire Business Centre, 16 Farmeloan Road, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G73 1DL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About 1st Class Credit Union
We are a credit union who provide members with the opportunity to save regularly while providing access to affordable finance. Our savings and loans services help thousands of members every year.