Merchant Logo

10 out of 10 Productions Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 883 reviews
DG
DOMINIC GASKELL
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2018
What DOMINIC GASKELL said about 10 out of 10 Productions:
Managed to order the wrong Gobo. Promptly sent an email, and was later assured that what was sent in the post was the Gobo I wanted. Can't fault the Custumer Service :)
Product reviews

1
Share
KF
KHALED FATHI
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2018
What KHALED FATHI said about 10 out of 10 Productions:
Great service and very friendly and skilled staff member.
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2018
Fast service, easy phone contact and helpful staff.
1
Share
MR
MARK A ROUND
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2018
What MARK A ROUND said about 10 out of 10 Productions:
great price and speedy delivery. Thanks.
1
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/12/2017
Great service and very helpful!
Product reviews

1
Share
NS
NORBERT SUSEMIHL
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2017
What NORBERT SUSEMIHL said about 10 out of 10 Productions:
Very good experience .... good price and product ...
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2018
Excellent service and competitive pricing. Would be good to have a royal mail delivery option for online purchases of small items.
Merchant Logo
Paul Need
10 out of 10 Productions
6 years ago
Many thanks for the feedback.  We did sign up for the Royal Mail service in January 2017 for sending our small orders like yours, we had to close this account within 6 months due to the number of parcels Royal Lost.  We appreciate £7.50 for a carrier delivery is probably twice the price of a royal parcel, but 99.99% of DPD parcels actually arrive ! 
0
Share
PW
Peter Wear
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2018
What Peter Wear said about 10 out of 10 Productions:
Chris was very helpful over the phone and solved problems before they arose so I got what I needed straight away.
Product reviews

0
Share
CH
Chalkster
'Nam
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/12/2017
What Chalkster said about 10 out of 10 Productions:
Well packaged, great delivery - especially taking into account the Christmas timing
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/12/2017
The postage was extremely expensive also I was not informed that I would need to buy fixings to fix the badge and I certainly was not going to pay another £7.50 postage to buy the fixings, so I have m
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Paul Need
10 out of 10 Productions
6 years ago
Many thanks for the feedback.  We appreciate £7.50  seems expensive to send a small item to you.  We signed up to Royal Mail in 2017 to make smaller orders cheaper to send, however they lost so many parcels we closed the account 6 months later.   £7.50 is a little less than it actually costs us to send a parcel to you on an overnight service with a 99.98% chance of it arriving with you.    We find it a little strange however, that you complain about the postage after the order arrives as you knew before you paid what the postage would cost.  We are pleased you have managed to fix the badge in to place now. Happy 2018
0
Share
About 10 out of 10 Productions
Lighting and Sound - Design, Hire, Sales, Installation for Theatre, Opera, Film, Television, Live Music, Conference, Events and Exhibitions since 1989
Read all
5 Metro Business Centre, Kangley Bridge Road, London, Greater London, SE26 5BW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About 10 out of 10 Productions
Lighting and Sound - Design, Hire, Sales, Installation for Theatre, Opera, Film, Television, Live Music, Conference, Events and Exhibitions since 1989