Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Personalised Mr and Mrs Infinity Wedding Cufflinks

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Personalised Mr and Mrs Infinity Wedding Cufflinks

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 14 reviews
JM
Joan MOORE
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2022
Personalised Mr and Mrs Infinity Wedding Cufflinks
These cufflinks are just perfect as a gift for my husband to be to wear on our wedding day.
HP
Harry pearce
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2021
Personalised Mr and Mrs Infinity Wedding Cufflinks
Great service and great quality. Would highly recommend. Delivery didn’t take long considering the cuff links are personalised.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2021
Personalised Mr and Mrs Infinity Wedding Cufflinks
Amazing quality at a great price.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2020
Personalised Mr and Mrs Infinity Wedding Cufflinks
Taking a long time considering it’s a UK company and no dispatch notification. Can’t comment on quality of product as yet to receive 11 days later
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Cufflinkman.co.uk
3 years ago
Hello, We're really sorry that you haven't recieved your order yet. It was dispatched 6 working days ago on the 15/12/20 (1 working day after your placed your order) our system does send automatic notifications and status updates they may have gone to a spam folder, we're sorry that you didn't receive them. As you ordered on a Saturday evening we couldn't dispatch your order until the following working week and your cufflinks took 24 hours to engrave and personalise. The Royal Mail are experiencing unprecedented delivery delays due to the volume of orders that they are managing this year, we have had a banner on each page of our website flagging this since Mid-November and explained on our delivery page. It's an unfortunate reality of this year with more people shopping online. I have checked the tracking for your order and it is not currently giving and update, this means that it is in the Royal Mail system and deivery has not yet been attempted. We hope that it is deivered today or tomorrow. We are very sorry that you haven't had your order yet and share your disappointment as we work very hard to personalise and ship our cufflinks as soon as possible but once they leave us we can no longer influence them. If you order has not arrived after 12 working days please come back to us and we will arrange for a replacement pair to be sent to you. We thank you for your patience and wish you a Happy Christmas Customer Services
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2019
Personalised Mr and Mrs Infinity Wedding Cufflinks
They are lovely 😊
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2019
Personalised Mr and Mrs Infinity Wedding Cufflinks
Perfect present for my groom
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2018
Personalised Mr and Mrs Infinity Wedding Cufflinks
Great product very happy 😃
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2018
Personalised Mr and Mrs Infinity Wedding Cufflinks
Look to be really good quality, exactly how appears on the picture and quick delivery
LS
lauren salisbury
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2018
Personalised Mr and Mrs Infinity Wedding Cufflinks
Lovely product and fast delivery
NA
Nicole Allen
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2018
Personalised Mr and Mrs Infinity Wedding Cufflinks
Pefect, came as advertised and was value for money
About Cufflinkman.co.uk
Cufflinkman.co.uk the UK’s leading online cufflink shop since 2007. For the most extensive range of original cufflinks, personalised cufflinks for birthdays, weddings, anniversaries and so much more, our pages are full of unusual cufflinks to inspire you. For something unique, choose personalised cufflinks with a name or a message. We specialise in quality silver cufflinks and gold cufflinks. Our range has something for everyone from the latest contemporary cufflink designs to classic executive cufflinks. With a range of over 3000 quality cufflinks, men’s accessories and personalised gifts to choose from you’re sure to find what you’re looking for.
Read all
Unit 11 Bath Road Business Centre, Bath Road, Devizes, Wiltshire, SN10 1XA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cufflinkman.co.uk
Cufflinkman.co.uk the UK’s leading online cufflink shop since 2007. For the most extensive range of original cufflinks, personalised cufflinks for birthdays, weddings, anniversaries and so much more, our pages are full of unusual cufflinks to inspire you. For something unique, choose personalised cufflinks with a name or a message. We specialise in quality silver cufflinks and gold cufflinks. Our range has something for everyone from the latest contemporary cufflink designs to classic executive cufflinks. With a range of over 3000 quality cufflinks, men’s accessories and personalised gifts to choose from you’re sure to find what you’re looking for.