Merchant Logo

Cufflinkman.co.uk Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

35

2

0

0

0

37

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,400 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Very happy with the service from cufflinkman
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
AP
Amanda Powell
Norwich
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Amanda Powell said about Cufflinkman.co.uk:
Prompt, excellent service and superb products.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Received my order within a few days of ordering it .
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
It was a great shopping experience, the website was easy to use. Communication regarding my order great. The cufflinks are fantastic, great quality, come in a lovely box too. Really happy with my purc
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AJ
AJB
Bristol
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
What AJB said about Cufflinkman.co.uk:
Great communication, good value, fab looking final product
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
Exactly what we wanted. Great quality. Thank you!
Product reviews

0
Share
RS
Ryan Scandrett
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/01/2024
What Ryan Scandrett said about Cufflinkman.co.uk:
Fantastic service. Great communication and fantastic product. Very helpful staff over phone !
Product reviews

0
Share
SW
Sian West
Colchester
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
What Sian West said about Cufflinkman.co.uk:
Great communication and customer service. I ordered on New year's Eve and despite the new year's bank holiday my personalised item arrived 2 days later. Fantastic
Product reviews

0
Share
SF
Stewart Farquharson
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2023
What Stewart Farquharson said about Cufflinkman.co.uk:
Purchased dress shirt cufflink & stud set. Nice looking @ a good price, arrived quickly. Unfortunately, product was not suitable as the shirt I had purchased, unbeknown to be, had the button stuts al
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Liese
Cufflinkman.co.uk
5 months ago
Customer had purchased a postage upgrade to an express, next business day, delivery. As per the Consumer Contracts Regulations (as updated), the express postage is not refundable as the customer had both paid for and received this service.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Cufflinkman.co.uk
Cufflinkman.co.uk the UK’s leading online cufflink shop since 2007. For the most extensive range of original cufflinks, personalised cufflinks for birthdays, weddings, anniversaries and so much more, our pages are full of unusual cufflinks to inspire you. For something unique, choose personalised cufflinks with a name or a message. We specialise in quality silver cufflinks and gold cufflinks. Our range has something for everyone from the latest contemporary cufflink designs to classic executive cufflinks. With a range of over 3000 quality cufflinks, men’s accessories and personalised gifts to choose from you’re sure to find what you’re looking for.
Read all
Unit 11 Bath Road Business Centre, Bath Road, Devizes, Wiltshire, SN10 1XA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cufflinkman.co.uk
Cufflinkman.co.uk the UK’s leading online cufflink shop since 2007. For the most extensive range of original cufflinks, personalised cufflinks for birthdays, weddings, anniversaries and so much more, our pages are full of unusual cufflinks to inspire you. For something unique, choose personalised cufflinks with a name or a message. We specialise in quality silver cufflinks and gold cufflinks. Our range has something for everyone from the latest contemporary cufflink designs to classic executive cufflinks. With a range of over 3000 quality cufflinks, men’s accessories and personalised gifts to choose from you’re sure to find what you’re looking for.