Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Stylecraft Special DK - Clematis (1390)

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

811

59

7

2

1

880

ratings

over the past year

Stylecraft Special DK - Clematis (1390) - Stylecraft Special DK knitting yarn is great for economical knitting. With its new and improved quality, cleaner look and softer handle, this yarn is always a good choice. At a low price and in a large size ball, this yarn is perfect for all your knitting n

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
879 out of 1,727 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Stylecraft Special DK
Crochets well with little splitting nice and soft looks good
0
Stylecraft Special DK
Knits well no splitting nice and soft lovely colours would buy again
0
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Stylecraft Special DK
Crochets well with little splitting nice and soft looks good
0
Stylecraft Special DK
Knits well no splitting nice and soft lovely colours would buy again
0
AS
Ann Salsbury
1 day ago
Stylecraft Special DK
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Stylecraft Special DK
No problems, easy to knit with. Nice bold colours.
0
Stylecraft Special DK
Easy to knit with. Plenty of nice strong colours that I needed for my project. Reasonable price.
0
Stylecraft Special DK
Good quality.
0
Stylecraft Special DK
Easy to knit with.
0
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Stylecraft Special DK
No problems, easy to knit with. Nice bold colours.
0
Stylecraft Special DK
Easy to knit with. Plenty of nice strong colours that I needed for my project. Reasonable price.
0
Stylecraft Special DK
Good quality.
0
Stylecraft Special DK
Easy to knit with.
0
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Stylecraft Special DK
No problems, easy to knit with. Nice bold colours.
0
Stylecraft Special DK
Easy to knit with. Plenty of nice strong colours that I needed for my project. Reasonable price.
0
Stylecraft Special DK
Good quality.
0
Stylecraft Special DK
Easy to knit with.
0
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Stylecraft Special DK
No problems, easy to knit with. Nice bold colours.
0
Stylecraft Special DK
Easy to knit with. Plenty of nice strong colours that I needed for my project. Reasonable price.
0
Stylecraft Special DK
Good quality.
0
Stylecraft Special DK
Easy to knit with.
0
GH
Gwendolyn Holloway
5 days ago
Stylecraft Special DK
Love the way this yarn knits up.
0
Stylecraft Special DK
Love the yarn. Easy to knit with.
0
GH
Gwendolyn Holloway
5 days ago
Stylecraft Special DK
Love the way this yarn knits up.
0
Stylecraft Special DK
Love the yarn. Easy to knit with.
0
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Stylecraft Special DK
The color choices are great. The yarn feels soft. But, it sometimes unwinds and separates when working with it.
Merchant Logo
Elizabeth Essien
LoveCrafts
5 days ago
Hello, thanks for reaching out! I'm sorry for any difficulties in working with the Stylecraft Special DK yarn from your order ZE-09D-519-516-JD. Can you please reach out to me at info@lovecrafts.com with a photo of the unwound yarn so I can check this further? Best wishes, Elizabeth and the LoveCrafts Team
0
Stylecraft Special DK
There is some untwisting of the yarn when crocheting.
Merchant Logo
Elizabeth Essien
LoveCrafts
5 days ago
Hello, thanks for reaching out! I'm sorry for any difficulties in working with the Stylecraft Special DK yarn from your order ZE-09D-519-516-JD. Can you please reach out to me at info@lovecrafts.com with a photo of the unwound yarn so I can check this further? Best wishes, Elizabeth and the LoveCrafts Team
0
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.