Merchant Logo

LoveCrafts Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

LoveCrafts, a global community for makers

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10,922

1,137

211

95

157

12,522

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 146,544 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
My order came fast this time, the bag had a small hole on it but the yarn was perfect.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Quick and easy, lots of patterns available.
0
Share
WE
Wendy
London, UK
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
What Wendy said about LoveCrafts:
Good service. Glad to see the fast delivery option, which I made use of, and it arrived faster than promised. Safely packaged.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
This is my favourite yarn and sewing supply shop. Prompt delivery, easy website, products that match the sales descriptions and great branded deals. No hesitation in recommending them every time
Product reviews

0
Share
ED
Emrys Donaldson
Atlanta, GA
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
The service is good. Always feel confident that the delivery will happen, would recommend this seller.
Product reviews

0
Share
JG
Jayne Gordon
Stourbridge
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
Easy to use website. Good range of products. Descriptions accurate. Swift response and delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
Items as described. I gave some to my daughter.
0
Share
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.