Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran - Coffee Bean (611)

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

402

39

6

10

5

462

ratings

over the past year

Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran - Coffee Bean (611) - For a massive range of rainbow colours, the Paintbox Cotton Aran yarn will not disappoint. Ideal for knitting clothes for the kids, for grown-ups as well as home textiles, this bold, machine-washable aran has as many uses as your imagination can stretch to.. SKU: .

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
183 out of 497 reviews
Time:
Past year
GA
Gail Goodman-Atlas
Long Beach, New York
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
Yarn works very well for crochet Amigurumi dolls! I’m made several!
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
Merchant Logo
Maria Z
LoveCrafts
3 hours ago
Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding the yarn. We're sorry to hear that it didn't meet your expectations. Please email us at info@lovecrafts.com with more details about the issue, and we'll do our best to resolve it. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we appreciate the opportunity to address any concerns you have. Best wishes, Mary and the LoveCrafts Team
BS
Barbara Smith
Wirral
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
It is very nice to knit with.
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
I am using this colour in conjunction with the green and it knits up beautifully.
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
This colour is for a friend and she is delighted with it.
0
BS
Barbara Smith
Wirral
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
It is very nice to knit with.
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
I am using this colour in conjunction with the green and it knits up beautifully.
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
This colour is for a friend and she is delighted with it.
0
BS
Barbara Smith
Wirral
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
It is very nice to knit with.
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
I am using this colour in conjunction with the green and it knits up beautifully.
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
This colour is for a friend and she is delighted with it.
0
LP
Laurie Ports
Bethlehem, PA
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
Good weight, beautiful colors. It was easy to work with and made a beautiful purse.
Uploaded media
JD
John Donaghy
Glasgow
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
Very good company to deal with I get my orders they are in good condition I will always buy from from love craft paintbox yarns are very good to work with.
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
Very good company wool very good to work with
0
JD
John Donaghy
Glasgow
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
Very good company to deal with I get my orders they are in good condition I will always buy from from love craft paintbox yarns are very good to work with.
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
Very good company wool very good to work with
0
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
I am knitting a jumper for a friend who chose this colour she is delighted with the shade. It is very nice to knit.
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton Aran
This cotton yarn is very nice to work with, the colour is lovely.
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.