Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Paintbox Yarns Cotton 4 ply 10 Ball Value Pack

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

2

0

0

0

14

ratings

over the past year

Paintbox Yarns Cotton 4 ply 10 Ball Value Pack

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
11 out of 14 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton 4 ply 10 Ball Value Pack
Same comment as my last one since it was the same but different color.
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton 4 ply 10 Ball Value Pack
Same as my last review since it was the same product but a different color.
0
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton 4 ply 10 Ball Value Pack
Same comment as my last one since it was the same but different color.
0
Paintbox Yarns Cotton 4 ply 10 Ball Value Pack
Same as my last review since it was the same product but a different color.
0
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton 4 ply 10 Ball Value Pack
I love the colour range and find the cotton yarn really easy to knit with. Makes up beautifully.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton 4 ply 10 Ball Value Pack
Good colours and easy to knit
JB
Jessica Bay
Nova Scotia, Canada
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton 4 ply 10 Ball Value Pack
AC
Ann B Cowern
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton 4 ply 10 Ball Value Pack
Lovely soft cotton, knitted with strand of glamour glitter. Perfect combination, garment looks classic.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton 4 ply 10 Ball Value Pack
It is a good quality pack and nice wool to knit with.
KS
Katherine O Sullivan
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton 4 ply 10 Ball Value Pack
Lovely cotton yarn easy to work on a garment, I am making a cardigan for summer, good choice of colours when ordering
CA
CATHERINE WHITE-ALDWORTH
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton 4 ply 10 Ball Value Pack
I am not a lover of knitting with cotton but this is good to use. It is soft and gives a good result. I am knitting a cod spread not clothing.
YM
Yvo Moran
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2024
Paintbox Yarns Cotton 4 ply 10 Ball Value Pack
About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Read all
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.