Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Zurück zur Übersicht der Bewertungen

Zweigart 14 Count Aida 19in x 21in

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

1

0

0

1

14

Bewertu

ngen im vergangenen Jahr

Zweigart 14 Count Aida 19in x 21in

Produktseite besuchen
Produktseite besuchen
9 von 59 Bewertungen
Uhrzeit:
Letztes Jahr
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
11 days ago
Kaufdatum: 20/06/2024
Zweigart 14 Count Aida 19in x 21in
Great product. Good quality and perfect for my cross stitch projects. Super quick delivery and so much cheaper than my local shops.
0
Zweigart 14 Count Aida 19in x 21in
Great product and quality. Perfect for cross stitch projects. Super quick delivery and much cheaper than my local shops.
0
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
11 days ago
Kaufdatum: 20/06/2024
Zweigart 14 Count Aida 19in x 21in
Great product. Good quality and perfect for my cross stitch projects. Super quick delivery and so much cheaper than my local shops.
0
Zweigart 14 Count Aida 19in x 21in
Great product and quality. Perfect for cross stitch projects. Super quick delivery and much cheaper than my local shops.
0
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
13 days ago
Kaufdatum: 18/06/2024
Zweigart 14 Count Aida 19in x 21in
Usual quality
0
Zweigart 14 Count Aida 19in x 21in
Bought this for a colourful project
0
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
13 days ago
Kaufdatum: 18/06/2024
Zweigart 14 Count Aida 19in x 21in
Usual quality
0
Zweigart 14 Count Aida 19in x 21in
Bought this for a colourful project
0
CC
Camile Cezar
Leeds
25 days ago
Kaufdatum: 06/06/2024
Zweigart 14 Count Aida 19in x 21in
Really good cotton, the embroidery turns out very delicate and the fabric is very good.
SD
Sue Daniels
Tewkesbury
2 months ago
Kaufdatum: 30/04/2024
Zweigart 14 Count Aida 19in x 21in
Perfect - fast delivery - very well wrapped
BK
Barbara Knibbs
3 months ago
Kaufdatum: 05/03/2024
Zweigart 14 Count Aida 19in x 21in
Always use DMC threads as most of my patterns recommend it. It doesn't fray or split like other makes.
0
Zweigart 14 Count Aida 19in x 21in
Always use zweigart fabric as it is soft and good quality.
0
BK
Barbara Knibbs
3 months ago
Kaufdatum: 05/03/2024
Zweigart 14 Count Aida 19in x 21in
Always use DMC threads as most of my patterns recommend it. It doesn't fray or split like other makes.
0
Zweigart 14 Count Aida 19in x 21in
Always use zweigart fabric as it is soft and good quality.
0
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
4 months ago
Kaufdatum: 15/02/2024
Zweigart 14 Count Aida 19in x 21in
Good quality and good price
PH
Patricia Harding
7 months ago
Kaufdatum: 30/11/2023
Zweigart 14 Count Aida 19in x 21in
0
Zweigart 14 Count Aida 19in x 21in
Merchant Logo
Kate
LoveCrafts
7 months ago
Hello Patricia, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry you didn't like this particular product. Please feel free to return it for a refund. If you need any assistance or have any questions, please reach out to us via email at info@lovecrafts.com Best wishes, Kate K and the LoveCrafts Team
0
Zweigart 14 Count Aida 19in x 21in
0
Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Alle lesen
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Unsere unabhängige Auszeichnung würdigt die besten Marken im Kundenservice. Die Gewinner werden auf der Grundlage der von ihren Kunden erhaltenen Bewertungen ermittelt.

Warum kann man Feefo-Bewertungen vertrauen?

Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.