Merchant Logo

LoveCrafts Bewertung

Bewertet
Außergewöhnlich

LoveCrafts, a global community for makers

Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11,011

1,137

212

96

181

12,637

Bewertungen im vergangenen Jahr

14,144 von 148,335 Bewertungen
Uhrzeit:
Letztes Jahr
SE
Sandra E
Pharr,Texas
12 hours ago
Kaufdatum: 25/05/2024
Das sagte Sandra E über LoveCrafts:
I have ordered crochet patterns before and they are prompt in their response. I’m very satisfied.
Produktbewertungen

0
Teilen
GH
Geraldine Healy
Virginia Water
13 hours ago
Kaufdatum: 03/06/2024
Das sagte Geraldine Healy über LoveCrafts:
Very quick and efficient delivery. Website easy to navigate. Packaging is good.
Produktbewertungen

0
Teilen
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
13 hours ago
Kaufdatum: 03/06/2024
Apart from receiving the goods promptly there has been no follow up on refund
Merchant Logo
Yuliia
LoveCrafts
10 hours ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. I'm so sorry for any inconvenience caused! It appears that there was a delay in transit for your return order, causing the refund to be processed later than expected. However, we've taken care of it today and issued a refund for the items you sent back. You can expect the payment to reflect on your card or Paypal account within 3-5 business days. If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best regards, Julie and the LoveCrafts Team
Produktbewertungen

0
Teilen
KD
Kelly D
Chicago
14 hours ago
Kaufdatum: 24/05/2024
Das sagte Kelly D über LoveCrafts:
My order arrived on time and in good condition. I found yarn I couldn't find anywhere else and will be coming back to the site for more!
Produktbewertungen

0
Teilen
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
14 hours ago
Kaufdatum: 03/06/2024
Great web site easy to find items. Good clear descriptions and pricing. Fast and efficient delivery service. Good all round experience.
Produktbewertungen

0
Teilen
LA
Lea Arnold
15 hours ago
Kaufdatum: 25/05/2024
Das sagte Lea Arnold über LoveCrafts:
My order came much faster than expected! I did not speak to any members. I always like shopping at Love Crafts, nice website.
Produktbewertungen

0
Teilen
YW
Yvonne Ward
Stranraer
15 hours ago
Kaufdatum: 03/06/2024
Produktbewertungen

0
Teilen
MB
Mark Brummitt
16 hours ago
Kaufdatum: 03/06/2024
Das sagte Mark Brummitt über LoveCrafts:
Swift and accurate.
Produktbewertungen

0
Teilen
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
16 hours ago
Kaufdatum: 03/06/2024
Arrived in good time and condition
0
Teilen
KM
kerry meredith
Flitwick
17 hours ago
Kaufdatum: 03/06/2024
Das sagte kerry meredith über LoveCrafts:
Absolutely amazing service, quick payment and delivery! Very happy! Would definitely recommend.
Produktbewertungen

0
Teilen
Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Alle lesen
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Unsere unabhängige Auszeichnung würdigt die besten Marken im Kundenservice. Die Gewinner werden auf der Grundlage der von ihren Kunden erhaltenen Bewertungen ermittelt.

Warum kann man Feefo-Bewertungen vertrauen?

Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.