Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Zurück zur Übersicht der Bewertungen
Product Image

Sirdar Snuggly 4 Ply - Pastel Blue (321)

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

1

1

0

0

10

Bewertu

ngen im vergangenen Jahr

Sirdar Snuggly 4 Ply - Pastel Blue (321) - The well-known Sirdar Snuggly 4 Ply is washable, non-irritant and easy to work with, making it just right for those little baby clothes. Soft to wear and easy-care, the Snuggly range from Sirdar is perfect for all your baby knitting.. SKU: F074-0321.

Produktseite besuchen
Produktseite besuchen
10 von 20 Bewertungen
Uhrzeit:
Letztes Jahr
GG
Grace Guthrie
Scotland
12 days ago
Sirdar Snuggly 4 Ply 50g
Very soft. Knits up well to produce nice fine baby garments. Washes well. All you need for baby items.
CG
Caroline Giberti
Sedona AZ
20 days ago
Sirdar Snuggly 4 Ply 50g
Have used it several times. Love this for baby blankets and garments
RH
Rhian holdway
1 month ago
Sirdar Snuggly 4 Ply 50g
Lovely yarn. Soft. Makes lovely baby cloths.
GK
Gaby Kingham
2 months ago
Sirdar Snuggly 4 Ply 50g
Lovely feel wool. Great choice of colour.
LU
Lucy
Hamilton, South Lanarkshire
2 months ago
Sirdar Snuggly 4 Ply 50g
Not as soft or reliable as previously. It had a few knot and some uneven spinning.
Merchant Logo
Brianna
LoveCrafts
2 months ago
Hello, Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry you were disappointed with your Sirdar Snuggly 4 Ply yarn. I would like to look into this further for you. Please email photos of any issues you had with the yarn to me at info@lovecrafts.com I look forward to hearing from you! Best wishes, Brianna and the LoveCrafts Team
DT
Dinah tuck
hatfield
5 months ago
Sirdar Snuggly 4 Ply 50g
just what i was looking for and much cheaper than original jaeger wools
AC
Audrey Cowan
Edinburgh
5 months ago
Sirdar Snuggly 4 Ply 50g
very satisfied on first exxperieence
JI
Jacqui Ingram
Maidstone
6 months ago
Sirdar Snuggly 4 Ply 50g
JT
Janice To
7 months ago
Sirdar Snuggly 4 Ply 50g
Very happy with my purchase with my purchase just as described
0
Sirdar Snuggly 4 Ply 50g
Very happy with my purchase just as described
0
JT
Janice To
7 months ago
Sirdar Snuggly 4 Ply 50g
Very happy with my purchase with my purchase just as described
0
Sirdar Snuggly 4 Ply 50g
Very happy with my purchase just as described
0
Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Alle lesen
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Unsere unabhängige Auszeichnung würdigt die besten Marken im Kundenservice. Die Gewinner werden auf der Grundlage der von ihren Kunden erhaltenen Bewertungen ermittelt.

Warum kann man Feefo-Bewertungen vertrauen?

Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.