Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Zurück zur Übersicht der Bewertungen

Scheepjes Spirit

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

1

0

0

0

8

Bewertu

ngen im vergangenen Jahr

7 von 10 Bewertungen
Uhrzeit:
Letztes Jahr
LA
Lea Arnold
23 days ago
Kaufdatum: 25/05/2024
Scheepjes Spirit
The yarn was true to color on screen, super soft and nice to knit with, just a little fuzzier than I expected for a cotton yarn.
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
1 month ago
Kaufdatum: 17/05/2024
JA
Judith Awtry
8 months ago
Kaufdatum: 24/10/2023
Scheepjes Spirit
Great yarn for my latest project! Soft, easy to work with, and excellent selection of colors.
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
8 months ago
Kaufdatum: 28/10/2023
Scheepjes Spirit
Very soft, crochet nicely, patterns nicely.
SA
Sandra
Florida USA
8 months ago
Kaufdatum: 18/10/2023
Scheepjes Spirit
The yarn does not split or tangle when knitting or crocheting. Very lovely pattern to yarn. It is a subtle variegated yarn.
0
Scheepjes Spirit
Lovely yarn. It’s subtlety variegated but maintains the original background color.
0
SA
Sandra
Florida USA
8 months ago
Kaufdatum: 18/10/2023
Scheepjes Spirit
The yarn does not split or tangle when knitting or crocheting. Very lovely pattern to yarn. It is a subtle variegated yarn.
0
Scheepjes Spirit
Lovely yarn. It’s subtlety variegated but maintains the original background color.
0
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
10 months ago
Kaufdatum: 25/08/2023
Scheepjes Spirit
Very soft. The yarn has a pull tab where to start which j appreciated.
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
11 months ago
Kaufdatum: 19/07/2023
Scheepjes Spirit
I do't usually like to buy yarn I haven't had a chance to actually hold in my hand, but this yarn exceeded my expectations. Very soft, just the right amount of drape for my project.
Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Alle lesen
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Unsere unabhängige Auszeichnung würdigt die besten Marken im Kundenservice. Die Gewinner werden auf der Grundlage der von ihren Kunden erhaltenen Bewertungen ermittelt.

Warum kann man Feefo-Bewertungen vertrauen?

Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.