Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Zurück zur Übersicht der Bewertungen
Product Image

Rowan Summerlite 4 Ply - Aubergine (432)

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

1

0

0

0

9

Bewertu

ngen im vergangenen Jahr

Rowan Summerlite 4 Ply - Aubergine (432) - Stunning Rowan Summerlite 4ply is made from 100% cotton that is spun into a cool, matt finish yarn.  Perfect for balmy warm weather, Summerlite 4ply comes in cool refreshing colours and muted berries and knits up on 3mm needles for any 4ply pattern.. SKU: 9802179-432.

Mehr Info
Produktseite besuchen
Produktseite besuchen
8 von 10 Bewertungen
Uhrzeit:
Letztes Jahr
LG
Lauren Green
9 days ago
Kaufdatum: 05/06/2024
GH
Geraldine Healy
Virginia Water
20 days ago
Kaufdatum: 03/06/2024
Rowan Summerlite 4 Ply
Beautiful yarn to work with and superb quality. I have used it many things and it feels so good to wear.
DM
Debbie Markwood
1 month ago
Kaufdatum: 03/05/2024
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
1 month ago
Kaufdatum: 02/05/2024
Rowan Summerlite 4 Ply
This is a beautiful yarn for sweaters. I use quite small needles to get a tension that produces a fabric that is firm and doesn't loose its' shape but is still very drapable. This tension is also goo
...
Alle lesen
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
1 month ago
Kaufdatum: 26/04/2024
Rowan Summerlite 4 Ply
I love this product, however, I was a bit disappointed that I couldn’t get the colour white anywhere.
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
2 months ago
Kaufdatum: 05/04/2024
Rowan Summerlite 4 Ply
I love the wool I get from love craft the site is easy to use and when choosing a colour from the colour chart it is very good
KH
Karen Harris
5 months ago
Kaufdatum: 16/01/2024
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
9 months ago
Kaufdatum: 06/09/2023
0
0
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
9 months ago
Kaufdatum: 06/09/2023
0
0
Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Alle lesen
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Unsere unabhängige Auszeichnung würdigt die besten Marken im Kundenservice. Die Gewinner werden auf der Grundlage der von ihren Kunden erhaltenen Bewertungen ermittelt.

Warum kann man Feefo-Bewertungen vertrauen?

Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.