Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Zurück zur Übersicht der Bewertungen

Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 10 Ball Value Pack

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

45

5

1

0

0

51

Bewertu

ngen im vergangenen Jahr

Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 10 Ball Value Pack

Produktseite besuchen
Produktseite besuchen
51 von 139 Bewertungen
Uhrzeit:
Letztes Jahr
AR
Anita Ruutel
Leicester
1 day ago
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 10 Ball Value Pack
The yarn is lovely to knit with and so far have had no knots which is a plus. I also bought the knitting pattern for my project from Live Crafts. This turned out to have errors and to resolve, LC have
...
Alle lesen
Merchant Logo
Yuliia
LoveCrafts
1 day ago
Thank you for your feedback and for letting us know that you are enjoying the yarn. I'm sorry for any frustration caused by working with the pattern! I can see that my colleagues promptly contacted the designer, who responded with an explanation regarding the repeat instruction. I'm so sorry that the further solution the designer offered wasn't suitable for you. I understand your frustration and apologize for any inconvenience this has caused! Please be assured that your query remains open, and we are actively working with the designer to address it. If you have any additional details or feedback, kindly send us another email. We appreciate your patience and understanding! Best wishes, Julie and the LoveCrafts Team
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
4 days ago
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 10 Ball Value Pack
Really easy to knit with = though it is so fine that it will take me ages to finish the garment
CS
Caroline Simon
Hackbridge
9 days ago
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 10 Ball Value Pack
Very nice yarn. Beautiful colour, handled nicely and created the fabric I was looking for. I’ve just ordered more.
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
9 days ago
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 10 Ball Value Pack
RF
Rosemary Fleetwood
Southampton
13 days ago
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 10 Ball Value Pack
This yarn was such great value and I have just started knitting with it and so far it is a charm. It has good stitch definition and is lovely and smooth to use. I think my project will turn out very w
...
Alle lesen
DR
Diane Richards
Sevenoaks
14 days ago
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 10 Ball Value Pack
Great yarn that doesn't split and has the perfect drape for a summer cardigan.
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
15 days ago
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 10 Ball Value Pack
Lovely colour and knits up beautifully. Making summer jumper and pattern is clear and "crunchy".
CH
Cheyanne
Baltimore
16 days ago
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 10 Ball Value Pack
Love this yarn for my mystery machine cardigan. It is very soft, but make sure you have enough yarn for your project. The yarn sometimes splits but fixes itself well.
Hochgeladene Medien
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
20 days ago
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 10 Ball Value Pack
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
1 month ago
Paintbox Yarns Cotton DK 10 Ball Value Pack
Lovely rich colour
Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Alle lesen
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Unsere unabhängige Auszeichnung würdigt die besten Marken im Kundenservice. Die Gewinner werden auf der Grundlage der von ihren Kunden erhaltenen Bewertungen ermittelt.

Warum kann man Feefo-Bewertungen vertrauen?

Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.