Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Zurück zur Übersicht der Bewertungen
Product Image

Paintbox Yarns Baby DK - Mint Green (760)

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

123

22

4

6

3

158

Bewertu

ngen im vergangenen Jahr

Paintbox Yarns Baby DK - Mint Green (760) - Cozy and deliciously soft for your beautiful babies, Paintbox Yarns Baby DK is a gentle blend of acrylic and nylon in an adorable paintbox of colors from delicate pastels to bold brights. This fabulous yarn will wear, wash and last for treasured favorites that are passed down the family, nursery accessories, blankets and baby shawls, and super soft knits for newborns through to colorwork sweaters for toddlers!. SKU: .

Mehr Info
Produktseite besuchen
Produktseite besuchen
86 von 237 Bewertungen
Uhrzeit:
Letztes Jahr
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
2 days ago
Kaufdatum: 24/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Baby DK
Lovely yarn soft and easy to work with
0
Paintbox Yarns Baby DK
Lovely soft yarn
0
0
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
2 days ago
Kaufdatum: 24/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Baby DK
Lovely yarn soft and easy to work with
0
Paintbox Yarns Baby DK
Lovely soft yarn
0
0
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
2 days ago
Kaufdatum: 24/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Baby DK
Lovely yarn soft and easy to work with
0
Paintbox Yarns Baby DK
Lovely soft yarn
0
0
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
4 days ago
Kaufdatum: 22/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Baby DK
I bought this recently for my Mum and she loves it!
LR
Linda Ringland
Troon, Scotland
10 days ago
Kaufdatum: 16/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Baby DK
Colour is amazing and the wool is so soft and easy to work with, Paintbox is always my first choice
JL
Jane Lock
Whitstable
11 days ago
Kaufdatum: 15/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Baby DK
Lovely wool arrived quickly
MW
Marion Walls
Milton Keynes
15 days ago
Kaufdatum: 11/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Baby DK
Beautifully soft for babies skin and an absolute joy to knit with. Such a fantastic array of colours. I would recommend this wool to anyone.
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
19 days ago
Kaufdatum: 05/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Baby DK
I have purchased wool from Love Crafts before ad they are great but I must say I am very disappointed with Paintbox, there have been joins/knots, there have also been single threads rather than double
...
Alle lesen
Merchant Logo
Yuliia
LoveCrafts
19 days ago
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about the yarn! I'm sorry to hear that it didn't meet your expectations, as it's a popular choice among our customers. I've noticed that we haven't received any information from you yet. To assist you further, I have sent you an email. Your response and cooperation would be greatly appreciated. Best regards, Julie and the LoveCrafts Team
0
Paintbox Yarns Baby DK
Poor quality, knots/joins single strands rather than double and the finish is not great
Merchant Logo
Yuliia
LoveCrafts
19 days ago
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about the yarn! I'm sorry to hear that it didn't meet your expectations, as it's a popular choice among our customers. I've noticed that we haven't received any information from you yet. To assist you further, I have sent you an email. Your response and cooperation would be greatly appreciated. Best regards, Julie and the LoveCrafts Team
0
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
19 days ago
Kaufdatum: 05/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Baby DK
I have purchased wool from Love Crafts before ad they are great but I must say I am very disappointed with Paintbox, there have been joins/knots, there have also been single threads rather than double
...
Alle lesen
Merchant Logo
Yuliia
LoveCrafts
19 days ago
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about the yarn! I'm sorry to hear that it didn't meet your expectations, as it's a popular choice among our customers. I've noticed that we haven't received any information from you yet. To assist you further, I have sent you an email. Your response and cooperation would be greatly appreciated. Best regards, Julie and the LoveCrafts Team
0
Paintbox Yarns Baby DK
Poor quality, knots/joins single strands rather than double and the finish is not great
Merchant Logo
Yuliia
LoveCrafts
19 days ago
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about the yarn! I'm sorry to hear that it didn't meet your expectations, as it's a popular choice among our customers. I've noticed that we haven't received any information from you yet. To assist you further, I have sent you an email. Your response and cooperation would be greatly appreciated. Best regards, Julie and the LoveCrafts Team
0
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
23 days ago
Kaufdatum: 03/06/2024
Paintbox Yarns Baby DK
Although the order of Paintbox Baby yarn was lovely unfortunately it wasn’t the colour I was looking for when I saw it in reality. This was returned to you right away but so far I have had no refund t
...
Alle lesen
Merchant Logo
Yuliia
LoveCrafts
23 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. I’m sorry to hear that the color of the Paintbox Baby yarn wasn’t what you expected. It appears that there was a delay in transit for your return order, causing the refund to be processed later than expected. However, we've taken care of it today and issued a refund for the items you sent back. You can expect the payment to reflect on your bank account soon. Thank you for your patience, and please let us know if you have any further questions. Best regards, Julie and the LoveCrafts Team
Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Alle lesen
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Unsere unabhängige Auszeichnung würdigt die besten Marken im Kundenservice. Die Gewinner werden auf der Grundlage der von ihren Kunden erhaltenen Bewertungen ermittelt.

Warum kann man Feefo-Bewertungen vertrauen?

Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.