Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Produkt
4.8
/5
Zurück zur Übersicht der Bewertungen
Product Image

Hayfield Bonus Super Chunky - Pumpkin (0766)

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

1

0

0

0

10

Bewertu

ngen im vergangenen Jahr

Hayfield Bonus Super Chunky - Pumpkin (0766) - This great value, great quality super chunky yarn is available in a sophisticated range of shades featuring berries, blues and neutrals. The reassuringly thick, balanced weight of the yarn makes it ideal for working on large projects such as blankets, throws and other home textiles.. SKU: .

Mehr Info
Produktseite besuchen
Produktseite besuchen
8 von 17 Bewertungen
Uhrzeit:
Letztes Jahr
KA
Kate
Hull. Humberside
26 days ago
Kaufdatum: 28/05/2024
Hayfield Bonus Super Chunky
Ideal for knitting winter blankets. also as a decor for your bed. I love knitting with it.
RI
Rie
Denmark
1 month ago
Kaufdatum: 27/04/2024
Hayfield Bonus Super Chunky
I just love this yarn!
0
Hayfield Bonus Super Chunky
I love this yarn. Very soft and easy to work with.
0
RI
Rie
Denmark
1 month ago
Kaufdatum: 27/04/2024
Hayfield Bonus Super Chunky
I just love this yarn!
0
Hayfield Bonus Super Chunky
I love this yarn. Very soft and easy to work with.
0
MR
Melanie Barr-Richardson
3 months ago
Kaufdatum: 07/03/2024
Hayfield Bonus Super Chunky
Good to work with for the Easter basket pattern, makes a solid basket
0
Hayfield Bonus Super Chunky
Lovely bright colour in contrast with other colours, I used it with brown making a basket
0
MR
Melanie Barr-Richardson
3 months ago
Kaufdatum: 07/03/2024
Hayfield Bonus Super Chunky
Good to work with for the Easter basket pattern, makes a solid basket
0
Hayfield Bonus Super Chunky
Lovely bright colour in contrast with other colours, I used it with brown making a basket
0
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
3 months ago
Kaufdatum: 27/02/2024
Hayfield Bonus Super Chunky
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
4 months ago
Kaufdatum: 21/02/2024
Hayfield Bonus Super Chunky
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
4 months ago
Kaufdatum: 20/01/2024
Hayfield Bonus Super Chunky
This yarn is chunky, but light. It is easy to work with and I have made many cardigans using this yarn. I highly recommend this yarn.
JW
Jean White
6 months ago
Kaufdatum: 11/01/2024
Hayfield Bonus Super Chunky
Nice wool and the colour I wanted.
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
6 months ago
Kaufdatum: 02/12/2023
Hayfield Bonus Super Chunky
It's good, but somehow small pieces tend to tie strings together = easily tangled up.
Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.
Alle lesen
8th Floor WeWork Aviation House, 125 Kingsway, London, Greater London, WC2B 6NH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Unsere unabhängige Auszeichnung würdigt die besten Marken im Kundenservice. Die Gewinner werden auf der Grundlage der von ihren Kunden erhaltenen Bewertungen ermittelt.

Warum kann man Feefo-Bewertungen vertrauen?

Über LoveCrafts
Visit LoveCrafts.com and you’ll see a world designed for makers. We’re dedicated to creating a place where makers’ projects are celebrated, advice is shared and it’s easy to buy supplies for your selected craft.