Merchant Logo

London Box Office UK Bewertung

Bewertet
Außergewöhnlich
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,042

183

17

6

15

1,263

Bewertungen im vergangenen Jahr

Alle 18,114 Bewertungen anzeigen
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
12 hours ago
Kaufdatum: 12/06/2024
Easy to book seats at the Apollo Theatre. We have not been to the show yet, so unable to comment further.
YW
Yvonne Woodes
exeter
16 hours ago
Kaufdatum: 13/06/2024
Das sagte Yvonne Woodes über London Box Office UK:
Quite easy and straightforward booked in no time
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
19 hours ago
Kaufdatum: 12/06/2024
ER
Enrica Rizzo
1 day ago
Kaufdatum: 16/06/2024
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
1 day ago
Kaufdatum: 16/06/2024
Very good
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
1 day ago
Kaufdatum: 07/06/2024
Vertrauenswürdiger Kunde
2 days ago
Kaufdatum: 14/06/2024
Easy to book tickets. My tickets were less expensive than the normal box office price.
CO
Colin
London
2 days ago
Kaufdatum: 14/06/2024
Das sagte Colin über London Box Office UK:
Got good tickets at discounted price. Will use London Box Office again.
SB
Sue B
Australia
2 days ago
Kaufdatum: 12/06/2024
Das sagte Sue B über London Box Office UK:
Site was easy to navigate and tickets were delivered by email straight away. Prices were excellent and seats were great.
MC
Monika Cavicchioli
2 days ago
Kaufdatum: 12/06/2024
Das sagte Monika Cavicchioli über London Box Office UK:
Easy and practical!
Über London Box Office UK
London Box Office provides secure online reservation facilities for all London Theatres. We hold large ticket allocations and purchase stock in advance for the major West End productions to ensure maximum ticket availability all year round. We work hard to bring you up-to-date information together with best ticket availability and prices.
Alle lesen
London Box Office Limited, London, Greater London, NW6 6JU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Unsere unabhängige Auszeichnung würdigt die besten Marken im Kundenservice. Die Gewinner werden auf der Grundlage der von ihren Kunden erhaltenen Bewertungen ermittelt.

Warum kann man Feefo-Bewertungen vertrauen?

Über London Box Office UK
London Box Office provides secure online reservation facilities for all London Theatres. We hold large ticket allocations and purchase stock in advance for the major West End productions to ensure maximum ticket availability all year round. We work hard to bring you up-to-date information together with best ticket availability and prices.