Merchant Logo

Recenze společnosti Lentiamo.co.uk

Hodnoceno
Výjimečná

Lentiamo is the leading online optician when it comes to high-quality eyewear, fair prices and an optimal shopping experience.

Služba
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

121

3

5

0

2

131

hodnocení za poslední rok

Zobrazení všech 295 recenzí
Důvěryhodný zákazník
2 days ago
Merchant Logo
Anna
Lentiamo.co.uk
1 day ago
Thank you for your positive feedback!
1 zakoupený produkt
PG
Paola De Giovanni
7 days ago
Co říká Paola De Giovanni o Lentiamo.co.uk:
Super speedy delivery, glasses very well protected and packaged safely.
Merchant Logo
Anna
Lentiamo.co.uk
1 day ago
Dear Paola, thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear, that you are happy with our services and our Lentiamo sunglasses. We will be happy to serve you again in the future!
1 zakoupený produkt
Důvěryhodný zákazník
10 days ago
Merchant Logo
Anna
Lentiamo.co.uk
10 days ago
Thank you for your positive feedback!
1 zakoupený produkt
Důvěryhodný zákazník
13 days ago
Merchant Logo
Anna
Lentiamo.co.uk
13 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you found the most suitable product for you! We cannot wait to serve you again in the future!
1 zakoupený produkt
Důvěryhodný zákazník
16 days ago
Excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable and fast
Merchant Logo
Anna
Lentiamo.co.uk
16 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Thanks for choosing us, we can’t wait to serve you again!
1 zakoupený produkt
RA
Robert Ashton
Rochdale
17 days ago
Co říká Robert Ashton o Lentiamo.co.uk:
Excellent Service Used Lentiamo for a number of years Never let down and would recommend to everybody
Merchant Logo
Anna
Lentiamo.co.uk
16 days ago
Dear Robert, thank you for your review! We greatly value feedback on our customer service. If there's anything more we can do to brighten your day, please don't hesitate to reach out.
1 zakoupený produkt
Důvěryhodný zákazník
19 days ago
Prompt delivery Excellent Customer Service
Merchant Logo
Anna
Lentiamo.co.uk
16 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to see our customers happy! We hope to be able to serve you again soon!
1 zakoupený produkt
NI
Nicolas
Suffolk
20 days ago
Co říká Nicolas o Lentiamo.co.uk:
Nothing to complain about. Will order there in the future for sure.
Merchant Logo
Anna
Lentiamo.co.uk
20 days ago
Dear Nicolas, thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear, that you are satisfied with our services and products! We will be happy to serve you again in the future!
1 zakoupený produkt
MP
Masud Ansari pour
23 days ago
Merchant Logo
Anna
Lentiamo.co.uk
22 days ago
Thank you for your positive feedback!
1 zakoupený produkt
CH
C Horsman
24 days ago
Merchant Logo
Anna
Lentiamo.co.uk
22 days ago
Thank you for your feedback!
1 zakoupený produkt
O Lentiamo.co.uk
About Lentiamo • Who drives Lentiamo • Lentiamo is the leading online optician when it comes to high-quality eyewear, fair prices and a straightforward shopping experience. Driven by an energetic team of optometrists, customer advisors and glasses enthusiasts, Lentiamo offers modern frames and high-tech lenses, designer sunglasses and contact lenses. • Which eyewear & eye care brands we trust • The growing range of cutting-edge vision aids and fashion accessories at Lentiamo comprises renowned brands such as Ray-Ban, Michael Kors, Emporio Armani, Carrera and many more. Contact lens wearers can choose from a wide range of contact lenses from eye care brands such as Acuvue, Biofinity, Lenjoy and DAILIES produced by renowned manufacturers such as Alcon, Bausch & Lomb, CooperVision and Johnson & Johnson. • How we ensure optimal shopping • You can choose between a variety of women's, men's and unisex frames, specify your desired prescription and select your preferred coating - all in four easy steps. At Lentiamo we offer excellent blue light filters, anti-reflective coatings and hydrophobic protection. All customised vision aids are manufactured in-house by professional optometrists and delivered free of charge to your home. • What you pay for modern visual aids and optometric care • As an online shop, we are able to offer you up to 50% lower prices than regular opticians. Plus, all of our spectacles, blue light glasses and shades are shipped directly to our customers’ homes with free shipping. So you only pay for real quality and a high-class finish, not for needless surcharges. • We advise you in a friendly and professional manner • For questions and requests, Lentiamo customers are supported by a large team of friendly experts who strive to provide an easy and transparent customer experience. Feel free to browse our shop and do not hesitate to contact our professionals at 0800 249 4219 or info@lentiamo.co.uk.
Přečíst vše
Lentiamo s. r. o. Videnska 12, Nova Bystrice, South Bohemian, 378 33, Czech Republic
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Naše nezávislá ocenění oceňují nejlepší značky v oblasti služeb zákazníkům. O vítězích se rozhoduje na základě hodnocení, které obdrží od svých zákazníků.

Proč věřit recenzím Feefo?

O Lentiamo.co.uk
About Lentiamo • Who drives Lentiamo • Lentiamo is the leading online optician when it comes to high-quality eyewear, fair prices and a straightforward shopping experience. Driven by an energetic team of optometrists, customer advisors and glasses enthusiasts, Lentiamo offers modern frames and high-tech lenses, designer sunglasses and contact lenses. • Which eyewear & eye care brands we trust • The growing range of cutting-edge vision aids and fashion accessories at Lentiamo comprises renowned brands such as Ray-Ban, Michael Kors, Emporio Armani, Carrera and many more. Contact lens wearers can choose from a wide range of contact lenses from eye care brands such as Acuvue, Biofinity, Lenjoy and DAILIES produced by renowned manufacturers such as Alcon, Bausch & Lomb, CooperVision and Johnson & Johnson. • How we ensure optimal shopping • You can choose between a variety of women's, men's and unisex frames, specify your desired prescription and select your preferred coating - all in four easy steps. At Lentiamo we offer excellent blue light filters, anti-reflective coatings and hydrophobic protection. All customised vision aids are manufactured in-house by professional optometrists and delivered free of charge to your home. • What you pay for modern visual aids and optometric care • As an online shop, we are able to offer you up to 50% lower prices than regular opticians. Plus, all of our spectacles, blue light glasses and shades are shipped directly to our customers’ homes with free shipping. So you only pay for real quality and a high-class finish, not for needless surcharges. • We advise you in a friendly and professional manner • For questions and requests, Lentiamo customers are supported by a large team of friendly experts who strive to provide an easy and transparent customer experience. Feel free to browse our shop and do not hesitate to contact our professionals at 0800 249 4219 or info@lentiamo.co.uk.