Merchant Logo

Trafalgar 리뷰

평점
탁월
서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10,406

2,266

783

271

146

13,872

지난 1년 간 점

13,984 / 102,057 리뷰 표시
시간:
사용기간
GD
Glenn Derbyshire
Sauble Beach Ontario
5 hours ago
구매일: 20/05/2024
제품 리뷰

0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
5 hours ago
구매일: 28/04/2024
제품 리뷰

0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
5 hours ago
구매일: 18/05/2024
Excellent service, it is great having everything organised for you especially when you are travelling on your own and haven’t done a lot of travel like me. The knowledge of the tour director made it f
...
모두 읽기
제품 리뷰

0
공유
EC
Edward Campbell
Buford, GA
6 hours ago
구매일: 23/05/2024
Trafalgar에 대한 Edward Campbell의 의견:
Great service and itinerary.
제품 리뷰

0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
2 days ago
구매일: 19/05/2024
0
공유
KM
Karen Manning
Charleston
7 hours ago
구매일: 23/05/2024
Trafalgar에 대한 Karen Manning의 의견:
Communication from tour director and driver consistent and courteous
제품 리뷰

0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
8 hours ago
구매일: 16/05/2024
Our tour guide was fantastic. Very thing was well organized. And the special guides were very knowledgeable.
제품 리뷰

0
공유
JI
Joseph Imbesi
Aston, Pa..
8 hours ago
구매일: 23/05/2024
Trafalgar에 대한 Joseph Imbesi의 의견:
Overall, very good! There were big hiccups in the beginning due to our tour guide. She was very late for the reception in the beginning our tour. When she did arrive everything was unorganized, a lo
...
모두 읽기
제품 리뷰

0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
9 hours ago
구매일: 23/05/2024
제품 리뷰

0
공유
JR
Jeanette Rogers
Terrigal NSW Australia
9 hours ago
구매일: 25/05/2024
Trafalgar에 대한 Jeanette Rogers의 의견:
No problems with communication. Local guides were excellent.
제품 리뷰

0
공유
Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.
모두 읽기
Picquet House/South Esplanade, St Peter Port, Guernsey, Guernsey, GY1 1AF, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

당사의 독립적인 어워드로, 고객 서비스 부문에서 최고의 브랜드를 선정합니다. 수상업체는 고객으로부터 받은 평점에 따라 결정됩니다.

Feefo 리뷰를 신뢰하는 이유는 무엇인가요?

Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.