Merchant Logo

Trafalgar 리뷰

평점
탁월
서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10,406

2,266

783

271

146

13,872

지난 1년 간 점

13,983 / 102,061 리뷰 표시
시간:
사용기간
SM
Stuart Mcinnis
11 months ago
구매일: 08/06/2023
Trafalgar에 대한 Stuart Mcinnis의 의견:
This was our first overseas trip and is was the trip of a lifetime!! Our Travel Director (Ulm) was outstanding. He as always checking in advance to ensure all arrangements were ready when we got to ou
...
모두 읽기
제품 리뷰

0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
11 months ago
구매일: 09/06/2023
The tour guide made the trip. He did a wonderful job and kept everyone engaged.
제품 리뷰

0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
11 months ago
구매일: 17/06/2023
Our awesome tours guides knowledge of all areas we covered was outstanding and our bus driver kept us safe and entertained. Best holiday ever, congratulations Trafalgar.
제품 리뷰

0
공유
MG
Matthew Gormley
11 months ago
구매일: 25/06/2023
Trafalgar에 대한 Matthew Gormley의 의견:
I’d absolutely recommend Trafalgar to others.
제품 리뷰

0
공유
BP
Bradley Peters
11 months ago
구매일: 17/06/2023
Trafalgar에 대한 Bradley Peters의 의견:
Our tour guide and driver were fantastic which made the trip a great experience. Their interaction with each of us and extensive knowledge of each destination enhanced each experience.
제품 리뷰

0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
11 months ago
구매일: 30/06/2023
Definitely recommend. Exceeded my expectations. Our travel director and driver were absolutely phenomenal. I can only hope the next guide/driver will be as wonderful. They will have large shoes to f
...
모두 읽기
제품 리뷰

0
공유
DC
Dan Caugherty
Raleigh, NC
11 months ago
구매일: 18/06/2023
Trafalgar에 대한 Dan Caugherty의 의견:
Trafalgar is known for excellent service and amazing itineraries. We have never been disappointed with them. The travel directors are knowledgeable, fastidious, organized, and engaging. Coach rides, r
...
모두 읽기
제품 리뷰

0
공유
LL
Laurie Laframboise
11 months ago
구매일: 09/06/2023
Trafalgar에 대한 Laurie Laframboise의 의견:
Exceptional tour guide and driver plus the cities were welcoming and safe and beautiful. Great walking and seeing all the sights with good company
제품 리뷰

0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
11 months ago
구매일: 15/06/2023
Tour guide was exceptional and really took care of our group. Yes I would go on another Trafalgar trip.
제품 리뷰

0
공유
ML
Michael Leek
Perth
11 months ago
구매일: 11/06/2023
Trafalgar에 대한 Michael Leek의 의견:
They thought of everything and kept us informed every step of the way. Hotels, transportation and the tour guide were all first class.PRO
제품 리뷰

0
공유
Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.
모두 읽기
Picquet House/South Esplanade, St Peter Port, Guernsey, Guernsey, GY1 1AF, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

당사의 독립적인 어워드로, 고객 서비스 부문에서 최고의 브랜드를 선정합니다. 수상업체는 고객으로부터 받은 평점에 따라 결정됩니다.

Feefo 리뷰를 신뢰하는 이유는 무엇인가요?

Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.