Merchant Logo

Trafalgar 리뷰

평점
탁월
서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10,407

2,267

783

271

146

13,874

지난 1년 간 점

13,983 / 102,061 리뷰 표시
시간:
사용기간
AS
A Salter
Melbourne
1 hour ago
구매일: 19/05/2024
Trafalgar에 대한 A Salter의 의견:
You need to be fit & ready to get up early. This is not a relaxing holiday but you will see a lot.
제품 리뷰

0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
1 hour ago
구매일: 19/05/2024
Trafalgar was organised and delivered all the itinerary as described. We had clear explanations every step if the way, and it was great having our suitcases delivered every day to our hotel room😀
제품 리뷰

0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
3 hours ago
구매일: 17/05/2024
Very good service. Tour director and driver were excellent, informative, friendly and attentive to the needs of travelers
제품 리뷰

0
공유
MS
Margaret Swales
Mornington
5 hours ago
구매일: 20/05/2024
Trafalgar에 대한 Margaret Swales의 의견:
Everything was organised, including bags to the rooms every day, breakfast and transfers to all of the extra activities
제품 리뷰

0
공유
PH
Peter Houlahan
Bingara Australia
6 hours ago
구매일: 23/05/2024
제품 리뷰

0
공유
BO
Beverley Ord
Sydney Australia
7 hours ago
구매일: 18/05/2024
제품 리뷰

0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
7 hours ago
구매일: 31/05/2024
제품 리뷰

0
공유
MM
Michael Metzger
Owings Mills, MD
7 hours ago
구매일: 28/05/2024
Trafalgar에 대한 Michael Metzger의 의견:
From start to finish, Trafalgar provided an excellent experience. This trip was well worth the money and the Tour Director that was provided was a perfect addition that pulled our trip all together.
제품 리뷰

0
공유
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
7 hours ago
구매일: 22/05/2024
Even tho we missed our connecting flight and arrive in Cairo at 3am, trafalgar representative was there and took very good care of us.
제품 리뷰

0
공유
CJ
Cheryl Johns
Saskatoon, SK. Canada
8 hours ago
구매일: 26/05/2024
Trafalgar에 대한 Cheryl Johns의 의견:
Trafalgar organizes the tour, tickets, excellent accommodations, great local specialists, and helpful tips. They help guests with everything from finding a pharmacy to finding a great restaurant for
...
모두 읽기
제품 리뷰

0
공유
Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.
모두 읽기
Picquet House/South Esplanade, St Peter Port, Guernsey, Guernsey, GY1 1AF, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

당사의 독립적인 어워드로, 고객 서비스 부문에서 최고의 브랜드를 선정합니다. 수상업체는 고객으로부터 받은 평점에 따라 결정됩니다.

Feefo 리뷰를 신뢰하는 이유는 무엇인가요?

Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.