서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
서비스
4.6
/5
상품
4.5
/5
모든 리뷰로 돌아가기

Northern Italy Including Cinque Terre

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

21

3

1

1

1

27

number}}

Northern Italy Including Cinque Terre

제품 페이지 방문
제품 페이지 방문
모두 27개의 리뷰 보기
시간:
사용기간
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
19 days ago
구매일: 04/05/2024
Northern Italy Including Cinque Terre
The first hotel was unacceptable. I arrived a day early and checked into the Stars Tourist Hotel. It’s not in Milan center. To many Ubers to get back and forth. You couldn’t leave your hotel to go f
...
모두 읽기
업로드한 미디어
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
11 days ago
구매일: 18/05/2024
Northern Italy Including Cinque Terre
The day at Cinque Terre was disappointing. We saw only one town. We picked this tour because we had not been there before and had enjoyed other tours we had been on. In the past the tour director alwa
...
모두 읽기
Merchant Logo
Mantombi
Trafalgar
8 days ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologise that your guided vacation did not meet your expectations. We regret that the Travel Director did not recognise you as our returning traveller, and we are glad you received our frequent traveller discount. We value your feedback on our itinerary and appreciate your willingness to share your thoughts. We understand that visiting multiple destinations in a limited timeframe can be challenging, and we recognise that there may be areas where we can improve. Your feedback is crucial to us, and we will consider it as we strive to enhance our services. We hope to serve you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Trafalgar.
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
11 days ago
구매일: 18/05/2024
Northern Italy Including Cinque Terre
I thoroughly enjoyed trip with guide Barbara M and bus driver Stefano. They worked very well together- always professional and punctual. I believe I did rating and reply previously.
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
12 days ago
구매일: 18/05/2024
Northern Italy Including Cinque Terre
The tour director was fabulous. Thought on her feet. Too many optional experiences at least a few should have been included. A few of hotels could have been better
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
12 days ago
구매일: 18/05/2024
Northern Italy Including Cinque Terre
The itinerary was full of adventure and visited many beautiful islands, castles, and beautiful scenery!! Well planned and plenty to do and see each day. Accommodations where all top notch, and the fo
...
모두 읽기
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
12 days ago
구매일: 18/05/2024
Northern Italy Including Cinque Terre
A very nice trip. I liked the shorter travel times between locations compared to previous trips. This trip hotels had larger more spacious hotel rooms compared to previous trips.
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
12 days ago
구매일: 18/05/2024
Northern Italy Including Cinque Terre
This was my 5th Trafalgar tour and my least favorite. Don't misunderstand, I enjoyed myself & met wonderful people. I rank it as my least favorite because the trip to the prosciutto factory & the chee
...
모두 읽기
CZ
Carlos Zepeda
California
12 days ago
구매일: 11/05/2024
Northern Italy Including Cinque Terre
Hotels should be the same quality, don’t take me wrong, some are fine but there are 2 or 3 that are not the same quality, including breakfast.
TD
Terry Dingle
Regina Saskatchewan Canada
12 days ago
구매일: 11/05/2024
Northern Italy Including Cinque Terre
********** our tour guide made us feel comfortable safe and entertained. Beautiful country side.
신뢰할 수 있는 고객
12 days ago
구매일: 11/05/2024
Northern Italy Including Cinque Terre
I was worried to take Trafalgar. Two years ago I booked a two week Britain/Scotland explorer Insight tour. I was not impressed with several of the hotels. Since Trafalgar is their sister company and
...
모두 읽기
Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.
모두 읽기
Picquet House/South Esplanade, St Peter Port, Guernsey, Guernsey, GY1 1AF, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

당사의 독립적인 어워드로, 고객 서비스 부문에서 최고의 브랜드를 선정합니다. 수상업체는 고객으로부터 받은 평점에 따라 결정됩니다.

Feefo 리뷰를 신뢰하는 이유는 무엇인가요?

Trafalgar 관련 정보
At Trafalgar, we open the door to unforgettable travel experiences. With more than 70 years of experience and more travel awards than anyone else in the industry, we are proud to be the number one guided holiday operator in the world. We have the local knowledge and expertise to reveal the world to our guests as only a true insider can. We give you fascinating insights into local traditions and bring history to life in ways you simply cannot get from a guidebook.We are the friend you would wish for in every destination, providing a unique perspective on the local people, places and cultures you encounter. We surprise you with hidden places only the locals know about and introduce you to the people you would never meet if travelling on your own. From Europe to North America and South America to Asia, we pride ourselves on helping you capture the true essence of each destination.